Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle
All All categories PRE President of the Assembly BUR Bureau of the Assembly PCO Presidential Committee CMX Joint Committee SES Session STA Standing Committee POL Political Affairs and Democracy POL Sub-Committee on External Relations POL Sub-Committee on the Middle East and the Arab World JUR Sub-Committee on the implementation of judgments of the European Court of Human Rights JUR Sub-Committee on Artificial Intelligence and Human Rights JUR Sub-Committee on Human Rights JUR Legal Affairs and Human Rights MON Honouring of Obligations and Commitments MON Sub-Committee on Conflicts between Council of Europe Member States SOC Sub-Committee on Public Health and Sustainable Development SOC Sub-Committee on Children SOC Sub-Committee on the Europe Prize SOC Social Affairs, Health and Sustainable Development SOC Sub-Committee on the European Social Charter MIG Migration, Refugees and Displaced Persons MIG Sub-Committee on Refugee and Migrant Children and Young People MIG Sub-Committee on Migrant Smuggling and Trafficking in Human Beings MIG Sub-Committee on Diasporas and Integration CULT Sub-Committee on Media and Information Society CULT Sub-Committee on Education, Youth and Sport CULT Culture, Science, Education and Media CULT Sub-Committee on Culture, Diversity and Heritage EGA Sub-Committee on Gender Equality EGA Sub-Committee on the Rights of Minorities EGA Equality and Non-Discrimination EGA Sub-Committee on Disability, Multiple and Intersectional Discrimination PRO Sub-Committee on Ethics PRO Rules of Procedure, Immunities and Institutional Affairs CDH Election of judges to the European Court of Human Rights NOH No Hate Parliamentary Alliance OBS Election observation PAR Parliamentary Project Support Division ALDE Alliance of Liberals and Democrats for Europe EC/DA European Conservatives Group and Democratic Alliance EPP/CD Group of the European People's Party SOC Socialists, Democrats and Greens Group UEL Group of the Unified European Left MISC Others EP European Parliament NATO NATO Parliamentary Assembly OSCE OSCE Parliamentary Assembly

NATO 29 March 2019 - 30 March 2019 | | Zagreb

Standing Committee


NATO 31 May 2019 - 03 June 2019 | | Bratislava

Spring meeting


NATO 11 October 2019 - 14 October 2019 | | London

Annual session