Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Strengthening the decision-making process of the Parliamentary Assembly concerning credentials and voting

Amendment No. 1 | Doc. 14621 | 08 October 2018

Mr Tiny KOX, Netherlands, UEL ; Ms Athanasia ANAGNOSTOPOULOU, Greece, UEL ; Mr Michel BRANDT, Germany, UEL ; Ms Rósa Björk BRYNJÓLFSDÓTTIR, Iceland, UEL ; Ms Anastasia CHRISTODOULOPOULOU, Greece, UEL ; Mr Andrej HUNKO, Germany, UEL ; Ms Ioanneta KAVVADIA, Greece, UEL ; Mr George LOUCAIDES, Cyprus, UEL ; Mr Marco NICOLINI, San Marino, UEL ; Mr Henk OVERBEEK, Netherlands, UEL ; Mr Hişyar ÖZSOY, Turkey, UEL ; Ms Inna ŞUPAC, Republic of Moldova, UEL ; Ms Violeta TOMIĆ, Slovenia, UEL ; Ms Feleknas UCA, Turkey, UEL ; Mr Jiři VALENTA, Czech Republic, UEL
2018 - Fourth part-session

In the draft resolution, paragraph 6.1.1, in rule 8.1.a, replace the words "five national delegations" with the following words "eight national delegations".

Explanatory note

8 national delegations = 1/6 of national delegations, in line with the other threshold: 1/6 of all members