Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Presentation of the Council of Europe Flag of Honour to Rossdorf (Germany)

The town of Rossdorf (Germany) will receive the Flag of Honour of the Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe (PACE) on Saturday, 26 September 2015. 

Victor Ruffy, honorary member of the Parliamentary Assembly will present this distinction to reward the European efforts of this city, which, in the framework of the twinning activities, organises numerous activities and exchanges with Vösendorf (Austria), Reggello (Italy), Kindberg (Austria), Roßdorf/Rhön (Germany), Benátky (Czech Republic) and Stenn/Lichtentanne (Germany).