Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Resolution - Doc. 11700

Assembly's voting results

Honouring of obligations and commitments by Bosnia and Herzegovina

53 in favor, 6 against, 1 abstention

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Mr Ruhi AÇIKGÖZ Turkey EC
In favour Mr Francis AGIUS Malta EPP/CD
Against Mr Miloš ALIGRUDIĆ Serbia EPP/CD
In favour Mr John AUSTIN United Kingdom SOC
Against Ms Donka BANOVIĆ Serbia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Marie-Louise BEMELMANS-VIDEC Netherlands EPP/CD
In favour Ms Anna BENAKI-PSAROUDA Greece EPP/CD
In favour Mr Laurent BÉTEILLE France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Aleksandër BIBERAJ Albania EPP/CD
In favour Mr Roland BLUM France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jean-Guy BRANGER France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Anna Maria CARLONI Italy NR
In favour Mr Mevlüt ÇAVUŞOĞLU Turkey EC
In favour Mr Erol Aslan CEBECİ Turkey EPP/CD
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Ms Marie-Louise COLEIRO PRECA Malta SOC
In favour Ms Herta DÄUBLER-GMELIN Germany SOC
In favour Ms Åse Gunhild Woie DUESUND Norway EPP/CD
In favour Ms Josette DURRIEU France SOC
In favour Mr Tuur ELZINGA Netherlands UEL
In favour Mr Valeriy FEDOROV Russian Federation EC
In favour Mr Dario FRANCESCHINI Italy ALDE
In favour Mr Jean-Charles GARDETTO Monaco EPP/CD
In favour Ms Gunn Karin GJUL Norway SOC
In favour Mr Marcel GLESENER Luxembourg EPP/CD
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Ms Azra HADŽIAHMETOVIĆ Bosnia and Herzegovina ALDE
In favour Mr Holger HAIBACH Germany EPP/CD
In favour Mr Serhiy HOLOVATY Ukraine ALDE
Against Mr Mladen IVANIĆ Bosnia and Herzegovina EPP/CD
In favour Mr Bakir IZETBEGOVIĆ Bosnia and Herzegovina EPP/CD
In favour Mr Bjørn JACOBSEN Norway UEL
In favour Mr Morgan JOHANSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Francine JOHN-CALAME Switzerland NR
In favour Mr Franz Eduard KÜHNEL Austria EPP/CD
In favour Ms Kerstin LUNDGREN Sweden ALDE
Against Mr Andrija MANDIĆ Montenegro EPP/CD
Against Ms Milica MARKOVIĆ Bosnia and Herzegovina SOC
In favour Mr Slavko MATIĆ Bosnia and Herzegovina EPP/CD
In favour Mr Frano MATUŠIĆ Croatia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Miloš MELČÁK Czech Republic SOC
In favour Mr Gebhard NEGELE Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Mr Hryhoriy OMELCHENKO Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Ivan POPESCU Ukraine SOC
In favour Ms Marietta de POURBAIX-LUNDIN Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Kimmo SASI Finland EPP/CD
Against Mr Dragan ŠOĆ Montenegro EPP/CD
In favour Mr Christoph STRÄSSER Germany SOC
In favour Ms Doris STUMP Switzerland SOC
Abstention Mr Valeriy SUDARENKOV Russian Federation SOC
In favour Mr Mehmet TEKELİOĞLU Turkey EPP/CD
In favour Lord John E. TOMLINSON United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Mustafa ÜNAL Turkey EPP/CD
In favour Mr Egidijus VAREIKIS Lithuania EPP/CD
In favour Mr Luigi VITALI Italy NR
In favour Mr Piotr WACH Poland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Robert WALTER United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Renate WOHLWEND Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Ms Karin S. WOLDSETH Norway EC
In favour Ms Maryam YAZDANFAR Sweden SOC