Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Oral Amendment - Doc. 11528

Assembly's voting results

The situation of national minorities in Vojvodina and of the Romanian ethnic minority in Serbia

33 in favor, 1 against, 1 abstention

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Mr Miloš ALIGRUDIĆ Serbia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Marie-Louise BEMELMANS-VIDEC Netherlands EPP/CD
In favour Ms Anna BENAKI-PSAROUDA Greece EPP/CD
In favour Mr József BERÉNYI Slovak Republic EPP/CD
In favour Mr Márton BRAUN Hungary EPP/CD
In favour Ms Cornelia CAZACU Romania EPP/CD
In favour Mr Boriss CILEVIČS Latvia SOC
In favour Ms Minodora CLIVETI Romania SOC
In favour Mr Vlad CUBREACOV Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Ms Anna ČURDOVÁ Czechia SOC
In favour Ms Herta DÄUBLER-GMELIN Germany SOC
In favour Mr György FRUNDA Romania EPP/CD
In favour Mr József GEDEI Hungary SOC
In favour Mr Ştefan GLĂVAN Romania ALDE
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Attila GRUBER Hungary EPP/CD
In favour Mr Holger HAIBACH Germany EPP/CD
In favour Mr Ivan Nikolaev IVANOV Bulgaria EPP/CD
In favour Mr Miloš JEVTIĆ Serbia SOC
In favour Mr Tomáš JIRSA Czechia EC
Abstention Mr András KELEMEN Hungary EPP/CD
In favour Ms Kateřina KONEČNÁ Czechia UEL
In favour Ms Elvira KOVÁCS Serbia EPP/CD
In favour Mr József KOZMA Hungary SOC
In favour Mr Franz Eduard KÜHNEL Austria EPP/CD
In favour Mr Dick MARTY Switzerland ALDE
Against Mr Mircea MEREUŢĂ Romania ALDE
In favour Ms Oľga NACHTMANNOVÁ Slovak Republic SOC
In favour Mr Ivan POPESCU Ukraine SOC
In favour Mr Oliver SAMBEVSKI The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Dragan ŠOĆ Montenegro EPP/CD
In favour Mr Zoltán SZABÓ Hungary SOC
In favour Lord John E. TOMLINSON United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Vasile Ioan Dănuţ UNGUREANU Romania SOC
In favour Ms Nataša VUČKOVIĆ Serbia SOC