Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 27 - Doc. 11528

Assembly's voting results

The situation of national minorities in Vojvodina and of the Romanian ethnic minority in Serbia

26 in favor, 13 against, 2 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Mr Miloš ALIGRUDIĆ Serbia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Donka BANOVIĆ Serbia EPP/CD
Against Ms Marie-Louise BEMELMANS-VIDEC Netherlands EPP/CD
In favour Ms Anna BENAKI-PSAROUDA Greece EPP/CD
In favour Mr József BERÉNYI Slovak Republic EPP/CD
In favour Mr Márton BRAUN Hungary EPP/CD
Against Ms Cornelia CAZACU Romania EPP/CD
Against Mr Boriss CILEVIČS Latvia SOC
Against Ms Minodora CLIVETI Romania SOC
Against Mr Vlad CUBREACOV Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Ms Anna ČURDOVÁ Czechia SOC
Against Ms Herta DÄUBLER-GMELIN Germany SOC
Against Mr György FRUNDA Romania EPP/CD
In favour Mr József GEDEI Hungary SOC
Against Mr Ştefan GLĂVAN Romania ALDE
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Attila GRUBER Hungary EPP/CD
Against Mr Holger HAIBACH Germany EPP/CD
In favour Mr Ivan Nikolaev IVANOV Bulgaria EPP/CD
In favour Mr Miloš JEVTIĆ Serbia SOC
In favour Mr Tomáš JIRSA Czechia EC
In favour Ms Nataša JOVANOVIĆ Serbia NR
In favour Mr András KELEMEN Hungary EPP/CD
In favour Ms Kateřina KONEČNÁ Czechia UEL
In favour Ms Elvira KOVÁCS Serbia EPP/CD
In favour Mr József KOZMA Hungary SOC
In favour Mr Franz Eduard KÜHNEL Austria EPP/CD
In favour Mr Andrija MANDIĆ Montenegro EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Dick MARTY Switzerland ALDE
Against Mr Mircea MEREUŢĂ Romania ALDE
Abstention Ms Oľga NACHTMANNOVÁ Slovak Republic SOC
Against Mr Ivan POPESCU Ukraine SOC
In favour Mr Oliver SAMBEVSKI The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Dragan ŠOĆ Montenegro EPP/CD
In favour Mr Zoltán SZABÓ Hungary SOC
In favour Mr Dragan TODOROVIĆ Serbia NR
Against Lord John E. TOMLINSON United Kingdom SOC
Against Mr Vasile Ioan Dănuţ UNGUREANU Romania SOC
In favour Mr Miltiadis VARVITSIOTIS Greece EPP/CD
In favour Mr Konstantinos VRETTOS Greece SOC
In favour Ms Nataša VUČKOVIĆ Serbia SOC