Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 19 - Doc. 11785

Assembly's voting results

Environmentally induced migration and displacement: a 21st century challenge

6 in favor, 19 against, 3 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
Against Ms Tina ACKETOFT Sweden ALDE
In favour Mr Lorenzo CESA Italy EPP/CD
Against Ms Claire CURTIS-THOMAS United Kingdom SOC
Abstention Mr David DARCHIASHVILI Georgia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Mustafa DZHEMILIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
Against Mr Mátyás EÖRSI Hungary ALDE
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
Against Mr Stanisław HUSKOWSKI Poland EPP/CD
Against Mr Ivan Nikolaev IVANOV Bulgaria EPP/CD
Against Ms Francine JOHN-CALAME Switzerland SOC
Against Ms Corien W.A. JONKER Netherlands EPP/CD
Against Ms Anna LILLIEHÖÖK Sweden EPP/CD
Against Mr Göran LINDBLAD Sweden EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Aleksei LOTMAN Estonia UEL
Against Baroness Detta O'CATHAIN United Kingdom EC
Against Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
Abstention Mr Hryhoriy OMELCHENKO Ukraine EPP/CD
Against Mr Frédéric REISS France EPP/CD
Against Ms Mailis REPS Estonia ALDE
In favour Mr Giacomo SANTINI Italy EPP/CD
In favour Mr Giacomo STUCCHI Italy EC
Against Ms Doris STUMP Switzerland SOC
Against Mr Valeriy SUDARENKOV Russian Federation SOC
Against Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
Against Lord John E. TOMLINSON United Kingdom SOC
Against Mr Egidijus VAREIKIS Lithuania EPP/CD
In favour Mr Luca VOLONTÈ Italy EPP/CD