Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 1 - Doc. 11859

Assembly's voting results

The humanitarian consequences of the war between Georgia and Russia: follow-up given to Resolution 1648 (2009)

42 in favor, 80 against, 9 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Mr Artsruni AGHAJANYAN Armenia NR
Against Mr Florin Serghei ANGHEL Romania EPP/CD
In favour Ms Magdalina ANIKASHVILI Georgia ALDE
Against Mr John AUSTIN United Kingdom SOC
Against Mr Pedro AZPIAZU Spain ALDE
Against Mr Viorel-Riceard BADEA Romania EPP/CD
Against Mr Denis BADRÉ France ALDE
In favour Mr Walter BARTOŠ Czech Republic EC
In favour Ms Marie-Louise BEMELMANS-VIDEC Netherlands EPP/CD
Against Mr Ryszard BENDER Poland EC
Against Mr József BERÉNYI Slovak Republic EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Laurent BÉTEILLE France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Oksana BILOZIR Ukraine EPP/CD
Against Mr Vidar BJØRNSTAD Norway SOC
Against Ms Maryvonne BLONDIN France SOC
Against Mr Roland BLUM France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Olena BONDARENKO Ukraine EPP/CD
Against Mr Petru CĂLIAN Romania EPP/CD
Against Mr Igor CHERNYSHENKO Russian Federation* EC
Against Mr Vannino CHITI Italy SOC
Against Mr Georges COLOMBIER France EPP/CD
Against Mr Alain COUSIN France EPP/CD
Against Ms Anna ČURDOVÁ Czech Republic SOC
Against Mr Imre CZINEGE Hungary SOC
In favour Mr David DARCHIASHVILI Georgia EPP/CD
Against Mr Gianpaolo DOZZO Italy EC
In favour Mr Mátyás EÖRSI Hungary ALDE
In favour Mr Arsen FADZAEV Russian Federation* EC
Against Mr Gianni FARINA Italy SOC
Against Mr Renato FARINA Italy EPP/CD
Against Mr Joan Albert FARRÉ SANTURÉ Andorra ALDE
Abstention Mr Valeriy FEDOROV Russian Federation* EC
Against Mr Per-Kristian FOSS Norway EPP/CD
Against Ms Pernille FRAHM Denmark UEL
Abstention Mr György FRUNDA Romania EPP/CD
In favour Mr Giuseppe GALATI Italy EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jean-Charles GARDETTO Monaco EPP/CD
Against Ms Gisèle GAUTIER France EPP/CD
Abstention Mr József GEDEI Hungary SOC
Against Mr Paolo GIARETTA Italy ALDE
Against Mr John GREENWAY United Kingdom EC
Against Ms Claude GREFF France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
Against Mr Michael HAGBERG Sweden SOC
Against Mr Mike HANCOCK United Kingdom ALDE
Against Mr Davit HARUTYUNYAN Armenia EC
Against Mr Doug HENDERSON United Kingdom SOC
In favour Ms Olha HERASYM'YUK Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Andres HERKEL Estonia EPP/CD
Against Mr Serhiy HOLOVATY Ukraine ALDE
In favour Mr Ivan Nikolaev IVANOV Bulgaria EPP/CD
Against Mr Bjørn JACOBSEN Norway UEL
In favour Mr Michael Aastrup JENSEN Denmark ALDE
Against Mr Mogens JENSEN Denmark SOC
Against Mr Tomáš JIRSA Czech Republic EC
Against Ms Corien W.A. JONKER Netherlands EPP/CD
Against Mr Stanisław KALEMBA Poland EPP/CD
Against Mr Reijo KALLIO Finland SOC
Against Mr Jan KAŹMIERCZAK Poland EPP/CD
Against Ms Cecilia KEAVENEY Ireland ALDE
Against Mr András KELEMEN Hungary EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Haluk KOÇ Türkiye SOC
Against Mr Albrecht KONEČNÝ Austria SOC
Against Mr Juha KORKEAOJA Finland ALDE
Against Mr Anatoliy KOROBEYNIKOV Russian Federation* EC
Against Mr Konstantin KOSACHEV Russian Federation* EC
Against Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
In favour Mr Franz Eduard KÜHNEL Austria EPP/CD
Against Mr Ertuğrul KUMCUOĞLU Türkiye EC
In favour Mr Oleg LEBEDEV Russian Federation* EC
In favour Mr Göran LINDBLAD Sweden EPP/CD
Against Mr René van der LINDEN Netherlands EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Aleksei LOTMAN Estonia UEL
Against Ms Yuliya LOVOCHKINA Ukraine EC
In favour Ms Kerstin LUNDGREN Sweden ALDE
Against Mr Denis MACSHANE United Kingdom SOC
Abstention Mr Theo MAISSEN Switzerland EPP/CD
Against Ms Mirjana MALIĆ Bosnia and Herzegovina SOC
In favour Mr Sergey MARKOV Russian Federation* EC
Against Ms Milica MARKOVIĆ Bosnia and Herzegovina SOC
Against Mr Dick MARTY Switzerland ALDE
Against Mr Slavko MATIĆ Bosnia and Herzegovina EPP/CD
Against Ms Liliane MAURY PASQUIER Switzerland SOC
Against Mr Miloš MELČÁK Czech Republic SOC
Against Mr Ivan MELNIKOV Russian Federation* UEL
Against Ms Maria Manuela de MELO Portugal SOC
In favour Ms Nursuna MEMECAN Türkiye ALDE
In favour Ms Dangutė MIKUTIENĖ Lithuania ALDE
In favour Mr Akaki MINASHVILI Georgia ALDE
Against Mr Peter MITTERER Austria NR
Against Mr João Bosco MOTA AMARAL Portugal EPP/CD
In favour Mr Pier Marino MULARONI San Marino NR
Against Ms Hermine NAGHDALYAN Armenia ALDE
In favour Mr Adrian NĂSTASE Romania SOC
Against Ms Mirosława NYKIEL Poland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Kristiina OJULAND Estonia ALDE
In favour Mr Grigore PETRENCO Republic of Moldova UEL
Abstention Mr Zoran PETRESKI The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Alexander POCHINOK Russian Federation* EC
In favour Mr Ivan POPESCU Ukraine SOC
Abstention Ms Zaruhi POSTANJYAN Armenia NR
In favour Ms Maria POSTOICO Republic of Moldova UEL
Against Ms Marietta de POURBAIX-LUNDIN Sweden EPP/CD
Against Mr Cezar Florin PREDA Romania EPP/CD
Against Mr Maximilian REIMANN Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Andrea RIGONI Italy ALDE
In favour Mr Nicolae ROBU Romania ALDE
In favour Mr Kimmo SASI Finland EPP/CD
Against Mr Leander SCHÄDLER Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Mr Serhii SOBOLIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Rainder STEENBLOCK Germany SOC
In favour Ms Arūnė STIRBLYTĖ Lithuania ALDE
Against Mr Ionuț-Marian STROE Romania ALDE
Against Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Chiora TAKTAKISHVILI Georgia ALDE
In favour Mr Petré TSISKARISHVILI Georgia EPP/CD
Against Ms Özlem TÜRKÖNE Türkiye EPP/CD
In favour Ms Tuulikki UKKOLA Finland EPP/CD
Against Mr Luigi VITALI Italy EPP/CD
Against Mr Klaas de VRIES Netherlands SOC
Against Mr Dmitry VYATKIN Russian Federation* EC
Against Mr Piotr WACH Poland EPP/CD
Against Mr Robert WALTER United Kingdom EC
Against Mr Michał WOJTCZAK Poland EPP/CD
Against Ms Karin S. WOLDSETH Norway EC
Against Mr Yury ZELENSKIY Russian Federation* EC
In favour Mr Andrej ZERNOVSKI The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia ALDE
In favour Mr Vladimir ZHIDKIKH Russian Federation* EC
Against Mr Guennady ZIUGANOV Russian Federation* UEL