Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 32 - Doc. 11859

Assembly's voting results

The humanitarian consequences of the war between Georgia and Russia: follow-up given to Resolution 1648 (2009)

37 in favor, 107 against, 4 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Ms Ine AASTED-MADSEN - VAN STIPHOUT Netherlands EPP/CD
Against Mr Artsruni AGHAJANYAN Armenia NR
In favour Mr Pedro AGRAMUNT Spain EPP/CD
Against Lord Donald ANDERSON United Kingdom SOC
Against Mr Florin Serghei ANGHEL Romania EPP/CD
Against Ms Magdalina ANIKASHVILI Georgia ALDE
Against Mr Roberto ANTONIONE Italy EPP/CD
Against Mr John AUSTIN United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Alexander BABAKOV Russian Federation* SOC
Against Mr Viorel-Riceard BADEA Romania EPP/CD
Against Mr Denis BADRÉ France ALDE
Against Mr Walter BARTOŠ Czech Republic EC
Against Ms Marie-Louise BEMELMANS-VIDEC Netherlands EPP/CD
Against Mr Ryszard BENDER Poland EC
Against Mr József BERÉNYI Slovak Republic EPP/CD
Against Mr Laurent BÉTEILLE France EPP/CD
Against Ms Oksana BILOZIR Ukraine EPP/CD
Against Mr Vidar BJØRNSTAD Norway SOC
Against Ms Maryvonne BLONDIN France SOC
Against Mr Roland BLUM France EPP/CD
Against Ms Olena BONDARENKO Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Luc Van den BRANDE Belgium EPP/CD
Against Mr Petru CĂLIAN Romania EPP/CD
In favour Mr Igor CHERNYSHENKO Russian Federation* EC
Against Lord David CHIDGEY United Kingdom ALDE
In favour Mr Vannino CHITI Italy SOC
Against Ms Ingrida CIRCENE Latvia EPP/CD
Against Mr Georges COLOMBIER France EPP/CD
Against Mr Titus CORLĂŢEAN Romania SOC
Against Mr Alain COUSIN France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Anna ČURDOVÁ Czech Republic SOC
Against Mr Imre CZINEGE Hungary SOC
Against Mr David DARCHIASHVILI Georgia EPP/CD
Against Mr Hubert DEITTERT Germany EPP/CD
Against Mr Arcadio DÍAZ TEJERA Spain SOC
Abstention Mr Gianpaolo DOZZO Italy EC
Against Mr Mátyás EÖRSI Hungary ALDE
In favour Mr Arsen FADZAEV Russian Federation* EC
Against Mr Gianni FARINA Italy SOC
In favour Mr Renato FARINA Italy EPP/CD
Against Mr Joan Albert FARRÉ SANTURÉ Andorra ALDE
In favour Mr Valeriy FEDOROV Russian Federation* EC
Against Mr Per-Kristian FOSS Norway EPP/CD
Against Mr Jean-Claude FRÉCON France SOC
Against Mr György FRUNDA Romania EPP/CD
Against Ms Alena GAJDŮŠKOVÁ Czech Republic SOC
Against Ms Gisèle GAUTIER France EPP/CD
Abstention Mr József GEDEI Hungary SOC
Against Mr Paolo GIARETTA Italy ALDE
Against Mr John GREENWAY United Kingdom EC
Against Ms Claude GREFF France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
Against Ms Arlette GROSSKOST France EPP/CD
Against Mr Michael HAGBERG Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Mike HANCOCK United Kingdom ALDE
Against Mr Doug HENDERSON United Kingdom SOC
Against Ms Olha HERASYM'YUK Ukraine EPP/CD
Against Mr Andres HERKEL Estonia EPP/CD
Against Mr Serhiy HOLOVATY Ukraine ALDE
Against Mr Jim HOOD United Kingdom SOC
Against Mr Ivan Nikolaev IVANOV Bulgaria EPP/CD
Against Mr Tadeusz IWIŃSKI Poland SOC
Against Mr Bjørn JACOBSEN Norway UEL
Against Mr Michael Aastrup JENSEN Denmark ALDE
Against Mr Mogens JENSEN Denmark SOC
Against Mr Tomáš JIRSA Czech Republic EC
In favour Ms Corien W.A. JONKER Netherlands EPP/CD
Against Mr Stanisław KALEMBA Poland EPP/CD
Against Mr Reijo KALLIO Finland SOC
Against Mr Jan KAŹMIERCZAK Poland EPP/CD
Against Ms Cecilia KEAVENEY Ireland ALDE
Against Mr András KELEMEN Hungary EPP/CD
Against Ms Krista KIURU Finland SOC
Against Mr Haluk KOÇ Türkiye SOC
In favour Mr Albrecht KONEČNÝ Austria SOC
Against Mr Juha KORKEAOJA Finland ALDE
In favour Mr Anatoliy KOROBEYNIKOV Russian Federation* EC
In favour Mr Konstantin KOSACHEV Russian Federation* EC
In favour Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
Against Mr Franz Eduard KÜHNEL Austria EPP/CD
Against Mr Ertuğrul KUMCUOĞLU Türkiye EC
In favour Mr Oleg LEBEDEV Russian Federation* EC
Against Mr Göran LINDBLAD Sweden EPP/CD
Against Mr René van der LINDEN Netherlands EPP/CD
Against Mr Aleksei LOTMAN Estonia UEL
In favour Ms Yuliya LOVOCHKINA Ukraine EC
Against Ms Kerstin LUNDGREN Sweden ALDE
Against Mr Denis MACSHANE United Kingdom SOC
Against Mr Theo MAISSEN Switzerland EPP/CD
Against Mr Gennaro MALGIERI Italy NR
Against Ms Mirjana MALIĆ Bosnia and Herzegovina SOC
In favour Mr Sergey MARKOV Russian Federation* EC
In favour Ms Milica MARKOVIĆ Bosnia and Herzegovina SOC
In favour Mr Dick MARTY Switzerland ALDE
Against Mr Slavko MATIĆ Bosnia and Herzegovina EPP/CD
Against Ms Liliane MAURY PASQUIER Switzerland SOC
Against Mr Miloš MELČÁK Czech Republic SOC
In favour Mr Ivan MELNIKOV Russian Federation* UEL
Against Ms Maria Manuela de MELO Portugal SOC
Abstention Ms Nursuna MEMECAN Türkiye ALDE
Against Ms Dangutė MIKUTIENĖ Lithuania ALDE
Against Mr Akaki MINASHVILI Georgia ALDE
Against Mr Peter MITTERER Austria NR
Against Mr João Bosco MOTA AMARAL Portugal EPP/CD
Against Mr Pier Marino MULARONI San Marino NR
Against Ms Hermine NAGHDALYAN Armenia ALDE
Against Mr Adrian NĂSTASE Romania SOC
Against Ms Mirosława NYKIEL Poland EPP/CD
Against Ms Kristiina OJULAND Estonia ALDE
Against Ms Ganira PASHAYEVA Azerbaijan EC
In favour Mr Grigore PETRENCO Republic of Moldova UEL
In favour Mr Alexander POCHINOK Russian Federation* EC
In favour Mr Ivan POPESCU Ukraine SOC
In favour Ms Zaruhi POSTANJYAN Armenia NR
In favour Ms Maria POSTOICO Republic of Moldova UEL
Against Ms Marietta de POURBAIX-LUNDIN Sweden EPP/CD
Against Mr Christos POURGOURIDES Cyprus EPP/CD
Against Mr Maximilian REIMANN Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Andrea RIGONI Italy ALDE
Against Mr Kimmo SASI Finland EPP/CD
Against Mr Leander SCHÄDLER Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Mr Mykola SHERSHUN Ukraine ALDE
In favour Mr Leonid SLUTSKIY Russian Federation* SOC
Against Mr Serhii SOBOLIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
Against Mr Rainder STEENBLOCK Germany SOC
Against Ms Arūnė STIRBLYTĖ Lithuania ALDE
Against Mr Ionuț-Marian STROE Romania ALDE
Against Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
Against Ms Chiora TAKTAKISHVILI Georgia ALDE
Against Mr Petré TSISKARISHVILI Georgia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Viktor TYKHONOV Ukraine EC
Against Ms Tuulikki UKKOLA Finland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Ilyas UMAKHANOV Russian Federation* EC
Against Mr Egidijus VAREIKIS Lithuania EPP/CD
Against Mr Luigi VITALI Italy EPP/CD
Against Mr Klaas de VRIES Netherlands SOC
In favour Mr Dmitry VYATKIN Russian Federation* EC
Against Mr Piotr WACH Poland EPP/CD
Against Mr Robert WALTER United Kingdom EC
Against Mr Michał WOJTCZAK Poland EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Karin S. WOLDSETH Norway EC
In favour Mr Yury ZELENSKIY Russian Federation* EC
Against Mr Andrej ZERNOVSKI The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia ALDE
In favour Mr Vladimir ZHIDKIKH Russian Federation* EC
Against Mr Emanuelis ZINGERIS Lithuania EPP/CD
In favour Mr Guennady ZIUGANOV Russian Federation* UEL