Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 2 - Doc. 11878

Assembly's voting results

The functioning of democratic institutions in Moldova

42 in favor, 7 against, 2 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Mr Artsruni AGHAJANYAN Armenia NR
In favour Mr Florin Serghei ANGHEL Romania EPP/CD
In favour Ms Magdalina ANIKASHVILI Georgia ALDE
In favour Mr John AUSTIN United Kingdom SOC
Against Mr Viorel-Riceard BADEA Romania EPP/CD
In favour Mr Laurent BÉTEILLE France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Titus CORLĂŢEAN Romania SOC
In favour Mr Valeriu COSARCIUC Republic of Moldova ALDE
In favour Mr Vlad CUBREACOV Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Ms Anna ČURDOVÁ Czech Republic SOC
In favour Mr Paata DAVITAIA Georgia NR
In favour Ms Josette DURRIEU France SOC
In favour Mr Mátyás EÖRSI Hungary ALDE
In favour Mr Jean-Claude FRÉCON France SOC
In favour Ms Doris FROMMELT Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Mr György FRUNDA Romania EPP/CD
Against Ms Claude GREFF France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Andres HERKEL Estonia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Serhiy HOLOVATY Ukraine ALDE
In favour Mr Mladen IVANIĆ Bosnia and Herzegovina EPP/CD
In favour Mr Reijo KALLIO Finland SOC
In favour Mr Bronisław KORFANTY Poland EC
In favour Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
Against Mr Franz Eduard KÜHNEL Austria EPP/CD
In favour Mr Terry LEYDEN Ireland ALDE
In favour Mr Trond LODE Norway ALDE
In favour Mr Aleksei LOTMAN Estonia UEL
In favour Ms Kerstin LUNDGREN Sweden ALDE
In favour Mr Ivan MELNIKOV Russian Federation* UEL
In favour Ms Dangutė MIKUTIENĖ Lithuania ALDE
In favour Mr Adrian NĂSTASE Romania SOC
In favour Mr Gebhard NEGELE Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Mr Grigore PETRENCO Republic of Moldova UEL
In favour Mr Alexander POCHINOK Russian Federation* EC
In favour Ms Maria POSTOICO Republic of Moldova UEL
Abstention Ms Marietta de POURBAIX-LUNDIN Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Christos POURGOURIDES Cyprus EPP/CD
Against Mr Cezar Florin PREDA Romania EPP/CD
Against Mr Nicolae ROBU Romania ALDE
In favour Mr Indrek SAAR Estonia SOC
Abstention Mr Mykola SHERSHUN Ukraine ALDE
In favour Ms Arūnė STIRBLYTĖ Lithuania ALDE
In favour Mr Ionuț-Marian STROE Romania ALDE
In favour Ms Doris STUMP Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Chiora TAKTAKISHVILI Georgia ALDE
Against Mr Mihai TUDOSE Romania SOC
In favour Mr Egidijus VAREIKIS Lithuania EPP/CD
Against Mr David WILSHIRE United Kingdom EC