Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 17 - Doc. 11878

Assembly's voting results

The functioning of democratic institutions in Moldova

43 in favor, 13 against, 1 abstention

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Mr Artsruni AGHAJANYAN Armenia NR
In favour Mr Florin Serghei ANGHEL Romania EPP/CD
In favour Ms Magdalina ANIKASHVILI Georgia ALDE
Against Mr John AUSTIN United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Viorel-Riceard BADEA Romania EPP/CD
In favour Mr Laurent BÉTEILLE France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Vidar BJØRNSTAD Norway SOC
In favour Ms Maryvonne BLONDIN France SOC
In favour Mr Petru CĂLIAN Romania EPP/CD
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Titus CORLĂŢEAN Romania SOC
In favour Mr Valeriu COSARCIUC Republic of Moldova ALDE
In favour Mr Alain COUSIN France EPP/CD
Against Mr Vlad CUBREACOV Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Mr Paata DAVITAIA Georgia NR
In favour Ms Josette DURRIEU France SOC
Against Mr Tuur ELZINGA Netherlands UEL
In favour Mr Mátyás EÖRSI Hungary ALDE
Against Mr Jean-Claude FRÉCON France SOC
Against Ms Doris FROMMELT Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Mr György FRUNDA Romania EPP/CD
Against Mr John GREENWAY United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Claude GREFF France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
Abstention Mr Andres HERKEL Estonia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Serhiy HOLOVATY Ukraine ALDE
Against Mr Mladen IVANIĆ Bosnia and Herzegovina EPP/CD
In favour Mr Reijo KALLIO Finland SOC
Against Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
In favour Mr Göran LINDBLAD Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Trond LODE Norway ALDE
In favour Mr Aleksei LOTMAN Estonia UEL
In favour Ms Kerstin LUNDGREN Sweden ALDE
In favour Mr Miloš MELČÁK Czechia SOC
In favour Mr Ivan MELNIKOV Russian Federation* UEL
In favour Ms Dangutė MIKUTIENĖ Lithuania ALDE
In favour Ms Hermine NAGHDALYAN Armenia ALDE
In favour Mr Adrian NĂSTASE Romania SOC
Against Mr Grigore PETRENCO Republic of Moldova UEL
Against Mr Alexander POCHINOK Russian Federation* EC
In favour Ms Maria POSTOICO Republic of Moldova UEL
In favour Ms Marietta de POURBAIX-LUNDIN Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Christos POURGOURIDES Cyprus EPP/CD
In favour Mr Cezar Florin PREDA Romania EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jakob PRESEČNIK Slovenia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Nicolae ROBU Romania ALDE
In favour Mr Indrek SAAR Estonia SOC
Against Mr Mykola SHERSHUN Ukraine ALDE
In favour Ms Arūnė STIRBLYTĖ Lithuania ALDE
In favour Mr Ionuț-Marian STROE Romania ALDE
In favour Ms Doris STUMP Switzerland SOC
Against Mr Valeriy SUDARENKOV Russian Federation* SOC
In favour Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Chiora TAKTAKISHVILI Georgia ALDE
In favour Mr Mihai TUDOSE Romania SOC
In favour Mr Egidijus VAREIKIS Lithuania EPP/CD
Against Mr David WILSHIRE United Kingdom EC