Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 13 - Doc. 11878

Assembly's voting results

The functioning of democratic institutions in Moldova

12 in favor, 35 against, 2 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
Against Mr Artsruni AGHAJANYAN Armenia NR
Against Mr Florin Serghei ANGHEL Romania EPP/CD
Against Ms Magdalina ANIKASHVILI Georgia ALDE
In favour Mr John AUSTIN United Kingdom SOC
Against Mr Viorel-Riceard BADEA Romania EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Laurent BÉTEILLE France EPP/CD
Against Mr Vidar BJØRNSTAD Norway SOC
Against Ms Maryvonne BLONDIN France SOC
Against Mr Petru CĂLIAN Romania EPP/CD
Against Mr Titus CORLĂŢEAN Romania SOC
Against Mr Valeriu COSARCIUC Republic of Moldova ALDE
Against Mr Vlad CUBREACOV Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
Against Mr Paata DAVITAIA Georgia NR
Against Mr Arcadio DÍAZ TEJERA Spain SOC
Against Ms Josette DURRIEU France SOC
In favour Mr Tuur ELZINGA Netherlands UEL
Against Mr Jean-Claude FRÉCON France SOC
In favour Ms Doris FROMMELT Liechtenstein EPP/CD
Against Mr György FRUNDA Romania EPP/CD
Against Ms Claude GREFF France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
Against Mr Serhiy HOLOVATY Ukraine ALDE
In favour Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
Against Mr Göran LINDBLAD Sweden EPP/CD
Against Mr Trond LODE Norway ALDE
Abstention Mr Aleksei LOTMAN Estonia UEL
Against Ms Kerstin LUNDGREN Sweden ALDE
In favour Mr Sergey MARKOV Russian Federation* EC
Against Mr Miloš MELČÁK Czech Republic SOC
Against Mr Ivan MELNIKOV Russian Federation* UEL
In favour Mr Jean-Claude MIGNON France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Hermine NAGHDALYAN Armenia ALDE
Against Mr Adrian NĂSTASE Romania SOC
In favour Mr Grigore PETRENCO Republic of Moldova UEL
In favour Mr Alexander POCHINOK Russian Federation* EC
Against Mr Ivan POPESCU Ukraine SOC
In favour Ms Maria POSTOICO Republic of Moldova UEL
Against Ms Marietta de POURBAIX-LUNDIN Sweden EPP/CD
Against Mr Cezar Florin PREDA Romania EPP/CD
Against Mr Nicolae ROBU Romania ALDE
Against Mr Indrek SAAR Estonia SOC
Against Mr Ionuț-Marian STROE Romania ALDE
Against Ms Doris STUMP Switzerland SOC
Against Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
Against Ms Chiora TAKTAKISHVILI Georgia ALDE
Against Mr Mihai TUDOSE Romania SOC
Against Mr Egidijus VAREIKIS Lithuania EPP/CD
In favour Mr David WILSHIRE United Kingdom EC