Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 58 - Doc. 11878

Assembly's voting results

The functioning of democratic institutions in Moldova

32 in favor, 14 against, 2 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
Against Mr Artsruni AGHAJANYAN Armenia NR
Against Mr Florin Serghei ANGHEL Romania EPP/CD
In favour Ms Magdalina ANIKASHVILI Georgia ALDE
In favour Mr John AUSTIN United Kingdom SOC
Against Mr Viorel-Riceard BADEA Romania EPP/CD
Against Mr Laurent BÉTEILLE France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Vidar BJØRNSTAD Norway SOC
In favour Ms Maryvonne BLONDIN France SOC
Against Mr Petru CĂLIAN Romania EPP/CD
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
Against Mr Titus CORLĂŢEAN Romania SOC
Against Mr Valeriu COSARCIUC Republic of Moldova ALDE
In favour Mr Alain COUSIN France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Vlad CUBREACOV Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Mr Paata DAVITAIA Georgia NR
In favour Mr Arcadio DÍAZ TEJERA Spain SOC
In favour Mr Tuur ELZINGA Netherlands UEL
In favour Mr Mátyás EÖRSI Hungary ALDE
In favour Mr Jean-Claude FRÉCON France SOC
In favour Ms Doris FROMMELT Liechtenstein EPP/CD
Against Mr György FRUNDA Romania EPP/CD
In favour Ms Claude GREFF France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Andres HERKEL Estonia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Serhiy HOLOVATY Ukraine ALDE
In favour Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
In favour Mr Göran LINDBLAD Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Trond LODE Norway ALDE
In favour Ms Kerstin LUNDGREN Sweden ALDE
Against Mr Sergey MARKOV Russian Federation* EC
In favour Mr Miloš MELČÁK Czech Republic SOC
In favour Mr Jean-Claude MIGNON France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Hermine NAGHDALYAN Armenia ALDE
Against Mr Adrian NĂSTASE Romania SOC
In favour Mr Grigore PETRENCO Republic of Moldova UEL
In favour Mr Ivan POPESCU Ukraine SOC
In favour Ms Maria POSTOICO Republic of Moldova UEL
Abstention Ms Marietta de POURBAIX-LUNDIN Sweden EPP/CD
Against Mr Cezar Florin PREDA Romania EPP/CD
Against Mr Nicolae ROBU Romania ALDE
Against Mr Ionuț-Marian STROE Romania ALDE
In favour Ms Doris STUMP Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Valeriy SUDARENKOV Russian Federation* SOC
In favour Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Chiora TAKTAKISHVILI Georgia ALDE
Against Mr Mihai TUDOSE Romania SOC
In favour Mr Egidijus VAREIKIS Lithuania EPP/CD
Abstention Mr David WILSHIRE United Kingdom EC