Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Oral Sub-amendment - Doc. 11963

Assembly's voting results

Reconsideration on substantive grounds of previously ratified credentials of the Ukrainian delegation (Rule 9 of the Assembly’s Rules of Procedure)

36 in favor, 11 against, 6 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Mr Ruhi AÇIKGÖZ Türkiye EC
Against Ms Magdalina ANIKASHVILI Georgia ALDE
In favour Mr Denis BADRÉ France ALDE
Abstention Mr Walter BARTOŠ Czech Republic EC
In favour Ms Marie-Louise BEMELMANS-VIDEC Netherlands EPP/CD
In favour Mr Andris BĒRZINŠ Latvia ALDE
In favour Mr Vidar BJØRNSTAD Norway SOC
In favour Mr Luc Van den BRANDE Belgium EPP/CD
In favour Mr Mevlüt ÇAVUŞOĞLU Türkiye EC
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
Against Ms Ingrida CIRCENE Latvia EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Anna ČURDOVÁ Czech Republic SOC
In favour Mr David DARCHIASHVILI Georgia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Herta DÄUBLER-GMELIN Germany SOC
In favour Mr Tuur ELZINGA Netherlands UEL
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
Against Mr Davit HARUTYUNYAN Armenia EC
In favour Mr Andres HERKEL Estonia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Mladen IVANIĆ Bosnia and Herzegovina EPP/CD
Against Mr Tomáš JIRSA Czech Republic EC
Against Mr Morgan JOHANSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Francine JOHN-CALAME Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Giorgi KANDELAKI Georgia EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Włodzimierz KARPIŃSKI Poland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Haluk KOÇ Türkiye SOC
Abstention Ms Kateřina KONEČNÁ Czech Republic UEL
In favour Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
In favour Mr Franz Eduard KÜHNEL Austria EPP/CD
In favour Ms Anna LILLIEHÖÖK Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Eduard LINTNER Germany EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Dariusz LIPIŃSKI Poland EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Aleksei LOTMAN Estonia UEL
In favour Ms Kerstin LUNDGREN Sweden ALDE
In favour Mr Sergey MARKOV Russian Federation* EC
In favour Mr Dick MARTY Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Miloš MELČÁK Czech Republic SOC
In favour Mr João Bosco MOTA AMARAL Portugal EPP/CD
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
Against Mr Alexander POCHINOK Russian Federation* EC
In favour Ms Zaruhi POSTANJYAN Armenia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Marietta de POURBAIX-LUNDIN Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Christos POURGOURIDES Cyprus EPP/CD
Against Ms Anta RUGĀTE Latvia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Leander SCHÄDLER Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
Against Ms Chiora TAKTAKISHVILI Georgia ALDE
In favour Mr Mehmet TEKELİOĞLU Türkiye EPP/CD
Against Mr Viacheslav TIMCHENKO Russian Federation* EC
In favour Lord John E. TOMLINSON United Kingdom SOC
Against Mr Petré TSISKARISHVILI Georgia EPP/CD
Against Mr Dmitry VYATKIN Russian Federation* EC
In favour Mr Harm Evert WAALKENS Netherlands SOC
In favour Mr Paul WILLE Belgium ALDE