Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Resolution - Doc. 12044

Assembly's voting results

Challenge on procedural grounds of the still unratified credentials of the parliamentary delegation of Moldova

36 in favor, 0 against, 0 abstention

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Mr Viorel-Riceard BADEA Romania EPP/CD
In favour Mr Laurent BÉTEILLE France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Maryvonne BLONDIN France SOC
In favour Mr André BUGNON Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Mevlüt ÇAVUŞOĞLU Türkiye EC
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Titus CORLĂŢEAN Romania SOC
In favour Ms Anna ČURDOVÁ Czech Republic SOC
In favour Mr Arcadio DÍAZ TEJERA Spain SOC
In favour Mr Valeriy FEDOROV Russian Federation* EC
In favour Mr Jean-Claude FRÉCON France SOC
In favour Mr John GREENWAY United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Davit HARUTYUNYAN Armenia EC
In favour Mr Andres HERKEL Estonia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Morgan JOHANSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Jan KAŹMIERCZAK Poland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Kateřina KONEČNÁ Czech Republic UEL
In favour Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
In favour Mr Franz Eduard KÜHNEL Austria EPP/CD
In favour Mr Arthur LOEPFE Switzerland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Kerstin LUNDGREN Sweden ALDE
In favour Ms Hermine NAGHDALYAN Armenia ALDE
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Hryhoriy OMELCHENKO Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Ivan POPESCU Ukraine SOC
In favour Ms Marietta de POURBAIX-LUNDIN Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Paul ROWEN United Kingdom ALDE
In favour Mr Indrek SAAR Estonia SOC
In favour Ms Luz Elena SANÍN Spain EPP/CD
In favour Ms Doris STUMP Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
In favour Lord John E. TOMLINSON United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Latchezar TOSHEV Bulgaria EPP/CD
In favour Mr Egidijus VAREIKIS Lithuania EPP/CD
In favour Mr Rudi VIS United Kingdom SOC