Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 13 - Doc. 12117

Assembly's voting results

The situation in the Middle East

28 in favor, 76 against, 2 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Mr Ruhi AÇIKGÖZ Türkiye EC
Against Mr Artsruni AGHAJANYAN Armenia NR
In favour Ms Karin ANDERSEN Norway UEL
In favour Lord Donald ANDERSON United Kingdom SOC
Against Mr Florin Serghei ANGHEL Romania EPP/CD
Against Mr Miguel ARIAS CAÑETE Spain EPP/CD
In favour Mr John AUSTIN United Kingdom SOC
Against Ms Doris BARNETT Germany SOC
Against Mr József BERÉNYI Slovak Republic EPP/CD
Against Mr Laurent BÉTEILLE France EPP/CD
Against Ms Delia BLANCO Spain SOC
Against Ms Maryvonne BLONDIN France SOC
Against Mr Fernand BODEN Luxembourg EPP/CD
In favour Mr Tor BREMER Norway SOC
In favour Mr André BUGNON Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Erol Aslan CEBECİ Türkiye EPP/CD
Against Mr Vannino CHITI Italy SOC
Against Ms Alma ČOLO Bosnia and Herzegovina EPP/CD
Against Mr Georges COLOMBIER France EPP/CD
Against Mr Arcadio DÍAZ TEJERA Spain SOC
Abstention Mr Gianpaolo DOZZO Italy EC
Against Mr Gianni FARINA Italy SOC
Against Mr Piero FASSINO Italy SOC
In favour Ms Pernille FRAHM Denmark UEL
Against Ms Alena GAJDŮŠKOVÁ Czech Republic SOC
Against Mr Marco GATTI San Marino EPP/CD
Against Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova NR
Against Mr Paolo GIARETTA Italy ALDE
Against Ms Sylvi GRAHAM Norway EPP/CD
Against Mr John GREENWAY United Kingdom EC
Against Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
Against Ms Arlette GROSSKOST France EPP/CD
Against Ms Azra HADŽIAHMETOVIĆ Bosnia and Herzegovina ALDE
In favour Ms Carina HÄGG Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Mike HANCOCK United Kingdom ALDE
Against Mr Davit HARUTYUNYAN Armenia EC
Against Mr Norbert HAUPERT Luxembourg EPP/CD
Against Ms Anette HÜBINGER Germany EPP/CD
In favour Mr Johannes HÜBNER Austria NR
Against Mr Mladen IVANIĆ Bosnia and Herzegovina EPP/CD
Against Mr Tadeusz IWIŃSKI Poland SOC
In favour Mr Bakir IZETBEGOVIĆ Bosnia and Herzegovina EPP/CD
Against Ms Kateřina JACQUES Czech Republic ALDE
Against Mr Armand JUNG France SOC
Against Mr Reijo KALLIO Finland SOC
Against Mr Jan KAŹMIERCZAK Poland EPP/CD
Against Ms Cecilia KEAVENEY Ireland ALDE
In favour Ms Birgen KELEŞ Türkiye SOC
In favour Mr Haluk KOÇ Türkiye SOC
In favour Mr Albrecht KONEČNÝ Austria SOC
Against Ms Elvira KOVÁCS Serbia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
Against Mr Franz Eduard KÜHNEL Austria EPP/CD
Against Ms Sophie LAVAGNA Monaco EPP/CD
Against Ms Darja LAVTIŽAR-BEBLER Slovenia SOC
In favour Mr Jean-Paul LECOQ France UEL
Against Ms Kerstin LUNDGREN Sweden ALDE
Against Mr Denis MACSHANE United Kingdom SOC
Against Mr Gennaro MALGIERI Italy EC
Against Mr Pietro MARCENARO Italy SOC
Against Ms Christine MARIN France EPP/CD
Against Ms Milica MARKOVIĆ Bosnia and Herzegovina SOC
In favour Mr Dick MARTY Switzerland ALDE
In favour Sir Alan MEALE United Kingdom SOC
Against Mr Silver MEIKAR Estonia ALDE
Against Mr Miloš MELČÁK Czech Republic SOC
In favour Ms Nursuna MEMECAN Türkiye ALDE
Against Mr Krasimir MINCHEV Bulgaria EPP/CD
Against Mr Peter MITTERER Austria NR
Against Mr Patrick MORIAU Belgium SOC
In favour Mr Juan MOSCOSO DEL PRADO Spain SOC
Against Mr Felix MÜRI Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Oľga NACHTMANNOVÁ Slovak Republic SOC
Against Mr Vitalie NAGACEVSCHI Republic of Moldova NR
Against Ms Miroslava NĚMCOVÁ Czech Republic EC
Against Ms Fiamma NIRENSTEIN Italy EPP/CD
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
Against Mr Pieter OMTZIGT Netherlands EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Marietta de POURBAIX-LUNDIN Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Christos POURGOURIDES Cyprus EPP/CD
Against Mr Cezar Florin PREDA Romania EPP/CD
Against Ms Carmen QUINTANILLA Spain EPP/CD
Against Ms Maria Pilar RIBA FONT Andorra SOC
Against Mr Giuseppe SARO Italy EPP/CD
Against Mr Kimmo SASI Finland EPP/CD
Against Mr Ivan SAVVIDI Russian Federation* EC
Against Mr André SCHNEIDER France EPP/CD
Against Ms Marina SCHUSTER Germany ALDE
Against Mr Serhii SOBOLIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
Against Mr Yury SOLONIN Russian Federation* EC
Against Mr Fiorenzo STOLFI San Marino SOC
In favour Ms Tineke STRIK Netherlands SOC
Against Mr Michał STULIGROSZ Poland EPP/CD
Against Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Mehmet TEKELİOĞLU Türkiye EPP/CD
Against Lord John E. TOMLINSON United Kingdom SOC
Against Mr Petré TSISKARISHVILI Georgia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Mustafa ÜNAL Türkiye EPP/CD
Against Mr Egidijus VAREIKIS Lithuania EPP/CD
Against Ms Birutė VĖSAITĖ Lithuania SOC
In favour Mr Klaas de VRIES Netherlands SOC
Against Mr Piotr WACH Poland EPP/CD
Against Ms Karin S. WOLDSETH Norway EC
Against Ms Naira ZOHRABYAN Armenia ALDE