Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Oral Amendment 1 - Doc. 12185

Assembly's voting results

Discrimination on the basis of sexual orientation and gender identity

64 in favor, 8 against, 8 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
Abstention Mr Artsruni AGHAJANYAN Armenia NR
In favour Mr Pedro AGRAMUNT Spain EPP/CD
In favour Ms Marie-Louise BEMELMANS-VIDEC Netherlands EPP/CD
In favour Ms Deborah BERGAMINI Italy EPP/CD
In favour Mr Luuk BLOM Netherlands SOC
In favour Lord Tim BOSWELL United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Anne BRASSEUR Luxembourg ALDE
In favour Mr Telmo CORREIA Portugal EC
In favour Ms Anna ČURDOVÁ Czech Republic SOC
Abstention Mr Mustafa DZHEMILIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Ms Lydie ERR Luxembourg SOC
In favour Mr Renato FARINA Italy EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Valeriy FEDOROV Russian Federation EC
In favour Ms Doris FIALA Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Jean-Charles GARDETTO Monaco EPP/CD
Against Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Mr John GREENWAY United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Holger HAIBACH Germany EPP/CD
In favour Mr Andres HERKEL Estonia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Michel HUNAULT France EC
In favour Mr Andrej HUNKO Germany UEL
In favour Ms Sinikka HURSKAINEN Finland SOC
In favour Mr Željko IVANJI Serbia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Kateřina JACQUES Czech Republic ALDE
In favour Ms Stella JANTUAN Republic of Moldova NR
In favour Mr Morgan JOHANSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Francine JOHN-CALAME Switzerland SOC
In favour Ms Corien W.A. JONKER Netherlands EPP/CD
In favour Mr Reijo KALLIO Finland SOC
Abstention Mr Jan KAŹMIERCZAK Poland EPP/CD
In favour Mr András KELEMEN Hungary EPP/CD
In favour Mr Haluk KOÇ Turkey SOC
In favour Mr Konstantin KOSACHEV Russian Federation EC
In favour Ms Elvira KOVÁCS Serbia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Franz Eduard KÜHNEL Austria EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jean-Paul LECOQ France UEL
In favour Mr Terry LEYDEN Ireland ALDE
In favour Mr Göran LINDBLAD Sweden EPP/CD
Against Mr Dariusz LIPIŃSKI Poland EPP/CD
Against Mr Theo MAISSEN Switzerland EPP/CD
Against Mr Gennaro MALGIERI Italy EC
In favour Ms Christine MARIN France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Sergey MARKOV Russian Federation EC
In favour Mr Bernard MARQUET Monaco ALDE
In favour Mr Dick MARTY Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Silver MEIKAR Estonia ALDE
In favour Mr José MENDES BOTA Portugal EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Dangutė MIKUTIENĖ Lithuania ALDE
In favour Mr Rónán MULLEN Ireland NR
Abstention Mr Gebhard NEGELE Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Mr Pasquale NESSA Italy EPP/CD
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Kent OLSSON Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Pieter OMTZIGT Netherlands EPP/CD
In favour Mr Zoran PETRESKI ''The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia'' EPP/CD
In favour Mr Alexander Minovitch PODLESOV Russian Federation SOC
In favour Mr Christos POURGOURIDES Cyprus EPP/CD
In favour Mr Lluís Maria de PUIG I OLIVE Spain SOC
In favour Ms Carmen QUINTANILLA Spain EPP/CD
In favour Mr Janusz RACHOŃ Poland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Mailis REPS Estonia ALDE
In favour Mr René ROUQUET France SOC
Abstention Ms Luz Elena SANÍN Spain EPP/CD
Against Mr Giacomo SANTINI Italy EPP/CD
In favour Mr Leander SCHÄDLER Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Ms Marina SCHUSTER Germany ALDE
Against Ms Michaela ŠOJDROVÁ Czech Republic EPP/CD
Against Mr Michał STULIGROSZ Poland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Doris STUMP Switzerland SOC
Abstention Mr Valeriy SUDARENKOV Russian Federation SOC
In favour Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
Against Mr Oreste TOFANI Italy EPP/CD
In favour Lord John E. TOMLINSON United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Latchezar TOSHEV Bulgaria EPP/CD
In favour Mr Luca VOLONTÈ Italy EPP/CD
In favour Mr Piotr WACH Poland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Katrin WERNER Germany UEL
In favour Mr Paul WILLE Belgium ALDE
In favour Mr Yury ZELENSKIY Russian Federation EC