Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Resolution - Doc. 12006

Assembly's voting results

The protection of "whistle-blowers"

21 in favor, 0 against, 0 abstention

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Ms Anna ČURDOVÁ Czech Republic SOC
In favour Ms Lydie ERR Luxembourg SOC
In favour Mr Renato FARINA Italy EPP/CD
In favour Mr John GREENWAY United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Andres HERKEL Estonia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Željko IVANJI Serbia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Kateřina JACQUES Czech Republic ALDE
In favour Mr Morgan JOHANSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Elvira KOVÁCS Serbia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Theo MAISSEN Switzerland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Christine MARIN France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Dick MARTY Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Silver MEIKAR Estonia ALDE
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Pieter OMTZIGT Netherlands EPP/CD
In favour Mr Christos POURGOURIDES Cyprus EPP/CD
In favour Mr René ROUQUET France SOC
In favour Mr Nikolay SHAKLEIN Russian Federation* EC
In favour Ms Doris STUMP Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC