Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Sub-amendment 1 - Doc. 12187

Assembly's voting results

Post-monitoring dialogue with Bulgaria

35 in favor, 1 against, 0 abstention

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Mr Artsruni AGHAJANYAN Armenia NR
In favour Mr Pedro AGRAMUNT Spain EPP/CD
In favour Lord Tim BOSWELL United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr André BUGNON Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Per DALGAARD Denmark EC
In favour Mr Arcadio DÍAZ TEJERA Spain SOC
In favour Mr John GREENWAY United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Ms Francine JOHN-CALAME Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Reijo KALLIO Finland SOC
In favour Mr Haluk KOÇ Türkiye SOC
In favour Mr Franz Eduard KÜHNEL Austria EPP/CD
In favour Mr Aleksei LOTMAN Estonia UEL
In favour Mr Younal LOUTFI Bulgaria ALDE
In favour Ms Christine MARIN France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Bernard MARQUET Monaco ALDE
In favour Mr Dick MARTY Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Jean-Claude MIGNON France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Dangutė MIKUTIENĖ Lithuania ALDE
In favour Mr Krasimir MINCHEV Bulgaria EPP/CD
In favour Mr Gebhard NEGELE Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Kent OLSSON Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Ms Ganira PASHAYEVA Azerbaijan EC
Against Mr Petar PETROV Bulgaria EPP/CD
In favour Mr Lluís Maria de PUIG I OLIVE Spain SOC
In favour Mr Janusz RACHOŃ Poland EPP/CD
In favour Mr René ROUQUET France SOC
In favour Ms Luz Elena SANÍN Spain EPP/CD
In favour Mr Leander SCHÄDLER Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Mr Yanaki STOILOV Bulgaria SOC
In favour Mr Valeriy SUDARENKOV Russian Federation* SOC
In favour Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
In favour Lord John E. TOMLINSON United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Latchezar TOSHEV Bulgaria EPP/CD
In favour Ms Naira ZOHRABYAN Armenia ALDE