Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Recommendation - Doc. 12281

Assembly's voting results

The situation in Kosovo* and the role of the Council of Europe

78 in favor, 2 against, 2 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Mr Francis AGIUS Malta EPP/CD
In favour Mr Arben AHMETAJ Albania SOC
In favour Ms Karin ANDERSEN Norway UEL
In favour Mr John AUSTIN United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Denis BADRÉ France ALDE
In favour Ms Doris BARNETT Germany SOC
In favour Ms Marieluise BECK Germany ALDE
In favour Mr Laurent BÉTEILLE France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Maryvonne BLONDIN France SOC
In favour Lord Tim BOSWELL United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Karmela CAPARIN Croatia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Vannino CHITI Italy SOC
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
Abstention Mr Boriss CILEVIČS Latvia SOC
In favour Mr James CLAPPISON United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Georges COLOMBIER France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Joseph FALZON Malta EPP/CD
In favour Mr Piero FASSINO Italy SOC
In favour Ms Pernille FRAHM Denmark UEL
In favour Mr Erich Georg FRITZ Germany EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jean-Charles GARDETTO Monaco EPP/CD
Against Mr Tamás GAUDI NAGY Hungary NR
In favour Mr John GREENWAY United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Claude GREFF France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Doug HENDERSON United Kingdom SOC
In favour Ms Anette HÜBINGER Germany EPP/CD
In favour Ms Sinikka HURSKAINEN Finland SOC
In favour Mr Kastriot ISLAMI Albania SOC
In favour Mr Željko IVANJI Serbia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Mogens JENSEN Denmark SOC
In favour Mr Morgan JOHANSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Charoula KEFALIDOU Greece SOC
In favour Ms Birgen KELEŞ Türkiye SOC
In favour Mr Franz Eduard KÜHNEL Austria EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Pavel LEBEDA Czechia SOC
In favour Ms Anna LILLIEHÖÖK Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Ms Kerstin LUNDGREN Sweden ALDE
In favour Mr Theo MAISSEN Switzerland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Pietro MARCENARO Italy SOC
In favour Mr Frano MATUŠIĆ Croatia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Liliane MAURY PASQUIER Switzerland SOC
In favour Sir Alan MEALE United Kingdom SOC
In favour Ms Ermira MEHMETI DEVAJA The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia SOC
In favour Mr Silver MEIKAR Estonia ALDE
In favour Ms Maria Manuela de MELO Portugal SOC
In favour Ms Nursuna MEMECAN Türkiye ALDE
In favour Mr José MENDES BOTA Portugal EPP/CD
In favour Mr Dragoljub MIĆUNOVIĆ Serbia SOC
In favour Ms Lilja MÓSESDÓTTIR Iceland UEL
In favour Mr João Bosco MOTA AMARAL Portugal EPP/CD
In favour Mr Gebhard NEGELE Liechtenstein EPP/CD
Against Mr Tomislav NIKOLIĆ Serbia NR
In favour Mr Pieter OMTZIGT Netherlands EPP/CD
In favour Mr Yüksel ÖZDEN Türkiye EC
In favour Ms Elsa PAPADIMITRIOU Greece EPP/CD
In favour Mr Valery PARFENOV Russian Federation* EC
In favour Ms Marija PEJČINOVIĆ-BURIĆ Croatia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Lajla PERNASKA Albania EPP/CD
In favour Mr Oleksiy PLOTNIKOV Ukraine SOC
In favour Mr Jørgen POULSEN Denmark ALDE
In favour Mr Christos POURGOURIDES Cyprus EPP/CD
In favour Mr Maximilian REIMANN Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Maria Pilar RIBA FONT Andorra SOC
In favour Mr Amadeu ROSSELL TARRADELLAS Andorra ALDE
In favour Mr Ilir RUSMALI Albania EPP/CD
In favour Ms Ingjerd Schie SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr Magnús Orri SCHRAM Iceland SOC
In favour Mr Michał STULIGROSZ Poland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Doris STUMP Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Valeriy SUDARENKOV Russian Federation* SOC
In favour Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Oreste TOFANI Italy EPP/CD
In favour Mr Latchezar TOSHEV Bulgaria EPP/CD
In favour Mr Egidijus VAREIKIS Lithuania EPP/CD
In favour Ms Birutė VĖSAITĖ Lithuania SOC
In favour Mr Luca VOLONTÈ Italy EPP/CD
In favour Ms Nataša VUČKOVIĆ Serbia SOC
In favour Mr Harm Evert WAALKENS Netherlands SOC
In favour Mr Paul WILLE Belgium ALDE
In favour Ms Karin S. WOLDSETH Norway EC
In favour Ms Maryam YAZDANFAR Sweden SOC