Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 3 - Doc. 12174

Assembly's voting results

The situation of Roma in Europe and relevant activities of the Council of Europe

51 in favor, 2 against, 1 abstention

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Mr Francis AGIUS Malta EPP/CD
In favour Ms Karin ANDERSEN Norway UEL
In favour Mr Denis BADRÉ France ALDE
In favour Ms Doris BARNETT Germany SOC
In favour Mr Laurent BÉTEILLE France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Maryvonne BLONDIN France SOC
In favour Lord Tim BOSWELL United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Vannino CHITI Italy SOC
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Boriss CILEVIČS Latvia SOC
In favour Ms Anna ČURDOVÁ Czech Republic SOC
In favour Mr Joseph FALZON Malta EPP/CD
In favour Mr Piero FASSINO Italy SOC
In favour Ms Pernille FRAHM Denmark UEL
In favour Mr Erich Georg FRITZ Germany EPP/CD
Against Mr Tamás GAUDI NAGY Hungary NR
In favour Mr Aristophanes GEORGIOU Cyprus UEL
In favour Mr John GREENWAY United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Gábor HARANGOZÓ Hungary SOC
In favour Ms Anette HÜBINGER Germany EPP/CD
In favour Mr Morgan JOHANSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Virág KAUFER Hungary NR
In favour Ms Birgen KELEŞ Turkey SOC
In favour Mr Albrecht KONEČNÝ Austria SOC
In favour Ms Elvira KOVÁCS Serbia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
In favour Mr Franz Eduard KÜHNEL Austria EPP/CD
In favour Ms Anna LILLIEHÖÖK Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Theo MAISSEN Switzerland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Christine MARIN France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Liliane MAURY PASQUIER Switzerland SOC
In favour Sir Alan MEALE United Kingdom SOC
In favour Ms Maria Manuela de MELO Portugal SOC
In favour Ms Nursuna MEMECAN Turkey ALDE
Against Mr José MENDES BOTA Portugal EPP/CD
In favour Ms Lilja MÓSESDÓTTIR Iceland UEL
In favour Mr Gebhard NEGELE Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Mr Yüksel ÖZDEN Turkey EC
In favour Mr Oleksiy PLOTNIKOV Ukraine SOC
In favour Mr Ivan POPESCU Ukraine SOC
In favour Mr Christos POURGOURIDES Cyprus EPP/CD
In favour Ms Mailis REPS Estonia ALDE
In favour Ms Maria Pilar RIBA FONT Andorra SOC
In favour Ms Marlene RUPPRECHT Germany SOC
In favour Mr Giacomo SANTINI Italy EPP/CD
In favour Ms Ingjerd SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Yanaki STOILOV Bulgaria SOC
In favour Ms Tineke STRIK Netherlands SOC
In favour Ms Doris STUMP Switzerland SOC
In favour Ms Özlem TÜRKÖNE Turkey EPP/CD
In favour Ms Karin S. WOLDSETH Norway EC
In favour Ms Gisela WURM Austria SOC
In favour Ms Maryam YAZDANFAR Sweden SOC