Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 18 - Doc. 12174

Assembly's voting results

The situation of Roma in Europe and relevant activities of the Council of Europe

16 in favor, 33 against, 6 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
Against Mr Francis AGIUS Malta EPP/CD
Against Ms Karin ANDERSEN Norway UEL
Against Mr Denis BADRÉ France ALDE
In favour Ms Doris BARNETT Germany SOC
Against Mr Laurent BÉTEILLE France EPP/CD
Against Ms Maryvonne BLONDIN France SOC
Against Lord Tim BOSWELL United Kingdom EC
Against Mr Tor BREMER Norway SOC
Against Mr Vannino CHITI Italy SOC
Against Mr Boriss CILEVIČS Latvia SOC
Abstention Ms Anna ČURDOVÁ Czechia SOC
Against Mr Joseph FALZON Malta EPP/CD
Against Mr Piero FASSINO Italy SOC
In favour Ms Pernille FRAHM Denmark UEL
Against Mr Erich Georg FRITZ Germany EPP/CD
Against Mr Giuseppe GALATI Italy EPP/CD
In favour Mr Tamás GAUDI NAGY Hungary NR
In favour Mr Aristophanes GEORGIOU Cyprus UEL
Against Mr John GREENWAY United Kingdom EC
Abstention Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Gábor HARANGOZÓ Hungary SOC
Against Ms Anette HÜBINGER Germany EPP/CD
In favour Mr Morgan JOHANSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Virág KAUFER Hungary NR
In favour Ms Birgen KELEŞ Türkiye SOC
Against Mr Albrecht KONEČNÝ Austria SOC
Against Ms Elvira KOVÁCS Serbia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
In favour Mr Franz Eduard KÜHNEL Austria EPP/CD
Against Ms Anna LILLIEHÖÖK Sweden EPP/CD
Against Ms Kerstin LUNDGREN Sweden ALDE
Against Mr Theo MAISSEN Switzerland EPP/CD
Against Ms Christine MARIN France EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Liliane MAURY PASQUIER Switzerland SOC
Against Mr Andrew MCINTOSH United Kingdom SOC
In favour Sir Alan MEALE United Kingdom SOC
Against Ms Maria Manuela de MELO Portugal SOC
Against Ms Nursuna MEMECAN Türkiye ALDE
In favour Ms Lilja MÓSESDÓTTIR Iceland UEL
Against Mr Gebhard NEGELE Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Mr Oleksiy PLOTNIKOV Ukraine SOC
Abstention Mr Ivan POPESCU Ukraine SOC
Against Mr Christos POURGOURIDES Cyprus EPP/CD
Against Ms Maria Pilar RIBA FONT Andorra SOC
In favour Ms Marlene RUPPRECHT Germany SOC
Against Mr Giacomo SANTINI Italy EPP/CD
In favour Ms Ingjerd Schie SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
Against Mr Yanaki STOILOV Bulgaria SOC
Against Ms Tineke STRIK Netherlands SOC
Abstention Ms Doris STUMP Switzerland SOC
Against Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Karin S. WOLDSETH Norway EC
Abstention Ms Gisela WURM Austria SOC
Against Ms Maryam YAZDANFAR Sweden SOC