Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 8 - Doc. 12275

Assembly's voting results

The state of democracy in Europe and the progress of the Assembly’s monitoring procedure

2 in favor, 19 against, 2 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Ms Karin ANDERSEN Norway UEL
Against Ms Anna ČURDOVÁ Czech Republic SOC
Against Mr Gianni FARINA Italy SOC
Against Mr Piero FASSINO Italy SOC
Against Mr Tamás GAUDI NAGY Hungary NR
Against Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
Against Ms Ana GUŢU Republic of Moldova ALDE
Against Ms Stella JANTUAN Republic of Moldova SOC
Against Ms Anna LILLIEHÖÖK Sweden EPP/CD
Against Mr Pietro MARCENARO Italy SOC
Against Mr Dick MARTY Switzerland ALDE
Against Mr Pieter OMTZIGT Netherlands EPP/CD
In favour Mr Grigore PETRENCO Republic of Moldova NR
Against Mr François ROCHEBLOINE France EPP/CD
Against Mr Giacomo SANTINI Italy EPP/CD
Against Mr Leander SCHÄDLER Liechtenstein EPP/CD
Against Mr Magnús Orri SCHRAM Iceland SOC
Abstention Ms Doris STUMP Switzerland SOC
Against Mr Latchezar TOSHEV Bulgaria EPP/CD
Against Mr Øyvind VAKSDAL Norway EC
Against Ms Renate WOHLWEND Liechtenstein EPP/CD