Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Oral Sub-amendment - Doc. 12270

Assembly's voting results

The functioning of democratic institutions in Azerbaijan

40 in favor, 3 against, 3 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Mr Akram ABDULLAYEV Azerbaijan ALDE
In favour Mr Ruhi AÇIKGÖZ Turkey EC
In favour Mr Pedro AGRAMUNT Spain EPP/CD
Against Ms Karin ANDERSEN Norway UEL
In favour Ms Anne BRASSEUR Luxembourg ALDE
In favour Mr Tor BREMER Norway SOC
In favour Mr Joseph DEBONO GRECH Malta SOC
In favour Mr Arcadio DÍAZ TEJERA Spain SOC
In favour Mr Joseph FALZON Malta EPP/CD
In favour Mr Axel FISCHER Germany EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jean-Claude FRÉCON France SOC
In favour Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Annick GIRARDIN France SOC
In favour Mr John GREENWAY United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Sabir HAJIYEV Azerbaijan SOC
Against Mr Håkon HAUGLI Norway SOC
In favour Mr Andres HERKEL Estonia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Rafael HUSEYNOV Azerbaijan ALDE
In favour Mr Tadeusz IWIŃSKI Poland SOC
In favour Ms Francine JOHN-CALAME Switzerland SOC
In favour Ms Birgen KELEŞ Turkey SOC
In favour Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
In favour Mr Ertuğrul KUMCUOĞLU Turkey EC
Abstention Mr Aleksei LOTMAN Estonia UEL
In favour Mr Theo MAISSEN Switzerland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Christine MARIN France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Bernard MARQUET Monaco ALDE
In favour Mr Dick MARTY Switzerland ALDE
Against Ms Liliane MAURY PASQUIER Switzerland SOC
Abstention Mr José MENDES BOTA Portugal EPP/CD
In favour Mr Gebhard NEGELE Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Mr Pasquale NESSA Italy EPP/CD
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Yüksel ÖZDEN Turkey EC
In favour Ms Ganira PASHAYEVA Azerbaijan EC
In favour Mr Ivan POPESCU Ukraine SOC
In favour Mr André SCHNEIDER France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Ingjerd SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr Samad SEYIDOV Azerbaijan EC
In favour Mr Yanaki STOILOV Bulgaria SOC
In favour Mr Valeriy SUDARENKOV Russian Federation SOC
In favour Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Oreste TOFANI Italy EPP/CD
In favour Ms Karin S. WOLDSETH Norway EC
In favour Mr Emanuelis ZINGERIS Lithuania EPP/CD