Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Sub-amendment 1 - Doc. 12358

Assembly's voting results

Child abuse in institutions: ensuring full protection of the victims

76 in favor, 2 against, 1 abstention

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Ms Fátima ABURTO BASELGA Spain SOC
In favour Mr Artsruni AGHAJANYAN Armenia NR
In favour Mr Francis AGIUS Malta EPP/CD
In favour Mr John AUSTIN United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Denis BADRÉ France ALDE
In favour Ms Meritxell BATET Spain SOC
In favour Ms Marieluise BECK Germany ALDE
In favour Mr Laurent BÉTEILLE France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Maryvonne BLONDIN France SOC
In favour Ms Olena BONDARENKO Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Lord Tim BOSWELL United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Ms Lydie ERR Luxembourg SOC
In favour Mr Valeriy FEDOROV Russian Federation* EC
In favour Mr Martin FRONC Slovak Republic EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jean-Charles GARDETTO Monaco EPP/CD
In favour Mr Marco GATTI San Marino EPP/CD
In favour Ms Svetlana GORYACHEVA Russian Federation* SOC
In favour Mr John GREENWAY United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Norbert HAUPERT Luxembourg EPP/CD
In favour Ms Olha HERASYM'YUK Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Andres HERKEL Estonia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Serhiy HOLOVATY Ukraine ALDE
In favour Mr Florin IORDACHE Romania SOC
In favour Mr Birkir Jón JÓNSSON Iceland ALDE
In favour Mr Stanisław KALEMBA Poland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Michail KATRINIS Greece SOC
In favour Ms Virág KAUFER Hungary SOC
In favour Mr Jan KAŹMIERCZAK Poland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Krista KIURU Finland SOC
In favour Mr Haluk KOÇ Türkiye SOC
In favour Mr Juha KORKEAOJA Finland ALDE
In favour Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
In favour Mr Jean-Pierre KUCHEIDA France SOC
In favour Mr Franz Eduard KÜHNEL Austria EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jean-Paul LECOQ France UEL
In favour Mr Dirk Van der MAELEN Belgium SOC
In favour Mr Theo MAISSEN Switzerland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Christine MARIN France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Yevhen MARMAZOV Ukraine UEL
In favour Mr Bernard MARQUET Monaco ALDE
In favour Mr Dick MARTY Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Liliane MAURY PASQUIER Switzerland SOC
In favour Ms Ana Catarina MENDES Portugal SOC
In favour Mr Jean-Claude MIGNON France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Krasimir MINCHEV Bulgaria EPP/CD
In favour Mr Juan MOSCOSO DEL PRADO Spain SOC
In favour Ms Lilja MÓSESDÓTTIR Iceland UEL
In favour Mr João Bosco MOTA AMARAL Portugal EPP/CD
Against Mr Felix MÜRI Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Gebhard NEGELE Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Mr Pieter OMTZIGT Netherlands EPP/CD
In favour Mr Petar PETROV Bulgaria EPP/CD
In favour Mr Johannes PFLUG Germany SOC
In favour Mr Oleksiy PLOTNIKOV Ukraine SOC
In favour Ms Carmen QUINTANILLA Spain EPP/CD
In favour Ms Mailis REPS Estonia ALDE
In favour Ms Maria Pilar RIBA FONT Andorra SOC
In favour Mr Andrea RIGONI Italy ALDE
In favour Mr François ROCHEBLOINE France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Amadeu ROSSELL TARRADELLAS Andorra ALDE
In favour Ms Anta RUGĀTE Latvia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Marlene RUPPRECHT Germany SOC
In favour Mr Volodymyr RYBAK Ukraine SOC
Against Mr Giacomo SANTINI Italy EPP/CD
In favour Ms Ingjerd SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr Nikolay SHAKLEIN Russian Federation* EC
In favour Mr Serhii SOBOLIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Christoph STRÄSSER Germany SOC
In favour Mr Ionuț-Marian STROE Romania ALDE
In favour Mr Michał STULIGROSZ Poland EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Valeriy SUDARENKOV Russian Federation* SOC
In favour Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Latchezar TOSHEV Bulgaria EPP/CD
In favour Ms Tuulikki UKKOLA Finland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Birutė VĖSAITĖ Lithuania SOC
In favour Mr Luca VOLONTÈ Italy EPP/CD
In favour Ms Renate WOHLWEND Liechtenstein EPP/CD