Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Sub-amendment 1 - Doc. 12272

Assembly's voting results

The need to avoid duplication of the work of the Council of Europe by the European Union Agency for Fundamental Rights

23 in favor, 21 against, 0 abstention

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Mr Ruhi AÇIKGÖZ Türkiye EC
Against Mr Denis BADRÉ France ALDE
In favour Ms Marie-Louise BEMELMANS-VIDEC Netherlands EPP/CD
Against Mr Laurent BÉTEILLE France EPP/CD
Against Sir Christopher CHOPE United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Boriss CILEVIČS Latvia SOC
Against Mr Bernard FOURNIER France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Hans FRANKEN Netherlands EPP/CD
Against Mr Tamás GAUDI NAGY Hungary NR
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Michael HAGBERG Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Holger HAIBACH Germany EPP/CD
Against Mr Håkon HAUGLI Norway SOC
In favour Mr Andres HERKEL Estonia EPP/CD
Against Mr Joachim HÖRSTER Germany EPP/CD
In favour Mr Morgan JOHANSSON Sweden SOC
Against Ms Marietta KARAMANLI France SOC
In favour Ms Birgen KELEŞ Türkiye SOC
Against Mr Haluk KOÇ Türkiye SOC
Against Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
In favour Mr Franz Eduard KÜHNEL Austria EPP/CD
Against Mr François LONCLE France SOC
Against Ms Christine MARIN France EPP/CD
Against Mr Dick MARTY Switzerland ALDE
Against Ms Liliane MAURY PASQUIER Switzerland SOC
In favour Ms Maria Manuela de MELO Portugal SOC
Against Mr Jean-Claude MIGNON France EPP/CD
Against Mr João Bosco MOTA AMARAL Portugal EPP/CD
Against Mr Gebhard NEGELE Liechtenstein EPP/CD
Against Mr Pasquale NESSA Italy EPP/CD
In favour Mr Christos POURGOURIDES Cyprus EPP/CD
Against Mr François ROCHEBLOINE France EPP/CD
Against Ms Ingjerd SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr Fiorenzo STOLFI San Marino SOC
In favour Ms Karin STRENZ Germany EPP/CD
In favour Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
Against Mr Mehmet TEKELİOĞLU Türkiye EPP/CD
In favour Mr Oreste TOFANI Italy EPP/CD
In favour Mr Latchezar TOSHEV Bulgaria EPP/CD
In favour Ms Özlem TÜRKÖNE Türkiye EPP/CD
In favour Ms Birutė VĖSAITĖ Lithuania SOC
In favour Ms Renate WOHLWEND Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Mr Emanuelis ZINGERIS Lithuania EPP/CD