Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 59 - Doc. 12347

Assembly's voting results

Women’s access to lawful medical care: the problem of unregulated use of conscientious objection

50 in favor, 44 against, 4 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
Against Ms Fátima ABURTO BASELGA Spain SOC
Against Mr Remigijus AČAS Lithuania EC
In favour Mr Francis AGIUS Malta EPP/CD
In favour Mr Pedro AGRAMUNT Spain EPP/CD
In favour Mr Viorel-Riceard BADEA Romania EPP/CD
Against Ms Marie-Louise BEMELMANS-VIDEC Netherlands EPP/CD
In favour Mr Ryszard BENDER Poland EC
In favour Ms Deborah BERGAMINI Italy EPP/CD
Against Ms Maryvonne BLONDIN France SOC
Against Ms Anne BRASSEUR Luxembourg ALDE
In favour Mr Márton BRAUN Hungary EPP/CD
In favour Sir Christopher CHOPE United Kingdom EC
Against Ms Ingrida CIRCENE Latvia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Agustín CONDE Spain EPP/CD
In favour Mr Alain COUSIN France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Andrzej CWIERZ Poland EC
In favour Mr Joseph DEBONO GRECH Malta SOC
Against Mr Arcadio DÍAZ TEJERA Spain SOC
Against Mr Bill ETHERINGTON United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Joseph FALZON Malta EPP/CD
In favour Mr Renato FARINA Italy EPP/CD
Against Mr Stanislav FOŘT Slovak Republic ALDE
In favour Mr Erich Georg FRITZ Germany EPP/CD
In favour Mr Martin FRONC Slovak Republic EPP/CD
In favour Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
Against Ms Sylvi GRAHAM Norway EPP/CD
Against Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Attila GRUBER Hungary EPP/CD
In favour Mr Christoph HAGEN Austria NR
Against Mr Norbert HAUPERT Luxembourg EPP/CD
In favour Mr Andres HERKEL Estonia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Péter HOPPÁL Hungary EPP/CD
In favour Mr Johannes HÜBNER Austria NR
In favour Mr Stanisław HUSKOWSKI Poland EPP/CD
Against Mr Morgan JOHANSSON Sweden SOC
Against Ms Francine JOHN-CALAME Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Ferenc KALMÁR Hungary EPP/CD
In favour Mr Giorgi KANDELAKI Georgia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Oskars KASTĒNS Latvia ALDE
Against Ms Virág KAUFER Hungary SOC
In favour Mr Jan KAŹMIERCZAK Poland EPP/CD
Against Ms Birgen KELEŞ Turkey SOC
Against Mr Haluk KOÇ Turkey SOC
In favour Mr Bronisław KORFANTY Poland EC
Against Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
Against Mr Václav KUBATA Czech Republic EPP/CD
In favour Mr Pavol KUBOVIČ Slovak Republic EPP/CD
In favour Mr Franz Eduard KÜHNEL Austria EPP/CD
Against Mr Geert LAMBERT Belgium SOC
Against Mr Bob LAXTON United Kingdom SOC
Abstention Ms Anna LILLIEHÖÖK Sweden EPP/CD
Against Mr Göran LINDBLAD Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Dariusz LIPIŃSKI Poland EPP/CD
Against Mr Aleksei LOTMAN Estonia UEL
Abstention Mr Theo MAISSEN Switzerland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Christine MARIN France EPP/CD
Against Ms Liliane MAURY PASQUIER Switzerland SOC
Against Ms Christine MCCAFFERTY United Kingdom SOC
Against Mr José MENDES BOTA Portugal EPP/CD
In favour Mr João Bosco MOTA AMARAL Portugal EPP/CD
In favour Mr Rónán MULLEN Ireland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Felix MÜRI Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Gebhard NEGELE Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Mr Pasquale NESSA Italy EPP/CD
In favour Mr Fritz NEUGEBAUER Austria EPP/CD
In favour Ms Lajla PERNASKA Albania EPP/CD
Against Mr Ivan POPESCU Ukraine SOC
Abstention Ms Marietta de POURBAIX-LUNDIN Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Yves POZZO DI BORGO France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Gabino PUCHE Spain EPP/CD
Against Mr Lluís Maria de PUIG I OLIVE Spain SOC
In favour Ms Carmen QUINTANILLA Spain EPP/CD
Against Mr René ROUQUET France SOC
Against Mr André SCHNEIDER France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Ingjerd SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr Michał STULIGROSZ Poland EPP/CD
Against Ms Doris STUMP Switzerland SOC
Against Mr Valeriy SUDARENKOV Russian Federation SOC
Abstention Ms Chiora TAKTAKISHVILI Georgia ALDE
Against Ms Elke TINDEMANS Belgium EPP/CD
In favour Mr Latchezar TOSHEV Bulgaria EPP/CD
Against Ms Dana VÁHALOVÁ Czech Republic SOC
In favour Mr Egidijus VAREIKIS Lithuania EPP/CD
In favour Mr Imre VEJKEY Hungary EPP/CD
Against Ms Birutė VĖSAITĖ Lithuania SOC
In favour Mr Luca VOLONTÈ Italy EPP/CD
In favour Mr Piotr WACH Poland EPP/CD
Against Ms Katrin WERNER Germany UEL
Against Mr Marek WIKIŃSKI Poland SOC
Against Mr Paul WILLE Belgium ALDE
Against Ms Betty WILLIAMS United Kingdom SOC
Against Mr David WILSHIRE United Kingdom EC
Against Ms Renate WOHLWEND Liechtenstein EPP/CD
Against Ms Gisela WURM Austria SOC
In favour Mr Jordi XUCLÀ Spain ALDE