Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 2 - Doc. 11226

Assembly's voting results

Honouring of obligations and commitments by Azerbaijan

67 in favor, 7 against, 16 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Mr Ruhi AÇIKGÖZ Türkiye EC
In favour Mr Miloš ALIGRUDIĆ Serbia EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Edita ANGYALOVÁ Slovak Republic SOC
In favour Mr Abdülkadir ATEŞ Türkiye SOC
In favour Mr Claudio AZZOLINI Italy EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Doris BARNETT Germany SOC
In favour Mr Jaume BARTUMEU CASSANY Andorra SOC
In favour Ms Meritxell BATET Spain SOC
Abstention Ms Marie-Louise BEMELMANS-VIDEC Netherlands EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Ryszard BENDER Poland EC
In favour Ms Gülsün BİLGEHAN Türkiye SOC
In favour Mr Vidar BJØRNSTAD Norway SOC
In favour Mr Giorgi BOKERIA Georgia ALDE
In favour Mr Jean-Guy BRANGER France EPP/CD
In favour Lord Thomas H. BURLISON United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Mevlüt ÇAVUŞOĞLU Türkiye EC
In favour Ms Pikria CHIKHRADZE Georgia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
Abstention Ms Anna ČURDOVÁ Czech Republic SOC
In favour Mr Dumitru DIACOV Republic of Moldova SOC
In favour Mr John DUPRAZ Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Iván FARKAS Slovak Republic EPP/CD
In favour Mr Valeriy FEDOROV Russian Federation* EC
In favour Mr Per-Kristian FOSS Norway EPP/CD
In favour Ms Urszula GACEK Poland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Renato GALEAZZI Italy SOC
In favour Mr Jean-Charles GARDETTO Monaco EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Jean-Marie GEVEAUX France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Stef GORIS Belgium ALDE
In favour Mr Andrzej GRZESIK Poland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Andrzej GRZYB Poland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Ali Riza GÜLÇİÇEK Türkiye SOC
In favour Mr Michael HAGBERG Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Carina HÄGG Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Gultakin HAJIBAYLI Azerbaijan EPP/CD
In favour Mr Sabir HAJIYEV Azerbaijan SOC
In favour Mr Andres HERKEL Estonia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Ali HUSEYNLI Azerbaijan EC
In favour Mr Rafael HUSEYNOV Azerbaijan ALDE
In favour Mr Mustafa ILICALI Türkiye EPP/CD
In favour Mr Ivan Nikolaev IVANOV Bulgaria EPP/CD
In favour Mr Tadeusz IWIŃSKI Poland SOC
In favour Mr Bakir IZETBEGOVIĆ Bosnia and Herzegovina EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Kateřina JACQUES Czech Republic ALDE
Abstention Ms Danuta JAZŁOWIECKA Poland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Miloš JEVTIĆ Serbia SOC
Abstention Mr Erik JURGENS Netherlands SOC
Abstention Mr Hakki KESKIN Germany UEL
In favour Mr Anatoliy KOROBEYNIKOV Russian Federation* EC
Against Ms Anna LILLIEHÖÖK Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Eduard LINTNER Germany EPP/CD
In favour Sir Tony LLOYD United Kingdom SOC
In favour Ms Kerstin LUNDGREN Sweden ALDE
In favour Mr Mikhail MARGELOV Russian Federation* EC
Abstention Mr Dick MARTY Switzerland ALDE
Abstention Mr Slavko MATIĆ Bosnia and Herzegovina EPP/CD
Against Mr Frano MATUŠIĆ Croatia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Miloš MELČÁK Czech Republic SOC
In favour Ms Maria Manuela de MELO Portugal SOC
In favour Ms Assunta MELONI San Marino ALDE
In favour Ms Nino NAKASHIDZÉ Georgia ALDE
Against Mr Gebhard NEGELE Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Ms Miroslava NĚMCOVÁ Czech Republic EC
In favour Mr Žarko OBRADOVIĆ Serbia SOC
In favour Ms Ganira PASHAYEVA Azerbaijan EC
In favour Mr Grigore PETRENCO Republic of Moldova NR
In favour Mr Manfred PINZGER Italy EPP/CD
Against Mr Leo PLATVOET Netherlands UEL
In favour Ms Maria POSTOICO Republic of Moldova UEL
In favour Ms Marietta de POURBAIX-LUNDIN Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Dušan PROROKOVIĆ Serbia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Marc REYMANN France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Maria de Belém ROSEIRA Portugal SOC
Against Mr Armen RUSTAMYAN Armenia SOC
In favour Mr Samad SEYIDOV Azerbaijan EC
Abstention Mr Ladislav SKOPAL Czech Republic SOC
Abstention Mr Christophe SPILIOTIS-SAQUET Monaco EPP/CD
In favour Mr Valeriy SUDARENKOV Russian Federation* SOC
In favour Mr Mehmet TEKELİOĞLU Türkiye EPP/CD
In favour Ms Elene TEVDORADZE Georgia ALDE
In favour Ms Florentina Marilena TOMA Romania SOC
In favour Lord John E. TOMLINSON United Kingdom SOC
Abstention Mr Tigran TOROSYAN Armenia EC
Against Mr José VERA JARDIM Portugal SOC
Against Ms Ruth-Gaby VERMOT-MANGOLD Switzerland SOC
Abstention Mr Piotr WACH Poland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Robert WALTER United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Paul WILLE Belgium ALDE
In favour Ms Karin S. WOLDSETH Norway EC
In favour Mr Akhmar ZAVGAYEV Russian Federation* EC