Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 6 - Doc. 11210

Assembly's voting results

The code of good practice for political parties

57 in favor, 11 against, 8 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Mr Ruhi AÇIKGÖZ Turkey EC
In favour Mr Abdülkadir ATEŞ Turkey SOC
In favour Mr Claudio AZZOLINI Italy EPP/CD
In favour Ms Doris BARNETT Germany SOC
In favour Mr Jaume BARTUMEU CASSANY Andorra SOC
In favour Ms Marie-Louise BEMELMANS-VIDEC Netherlands EPP/CD
In favour Mr Aleksandër BIBERAJ Albania EPP/CD
In favour Ms Gülsün BİLGEHAN Turkey SOC
In favour Mr Luc Van den BRANDE Belgium EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jean-Guy BRANGER France EPP/CD
Against Ms Anne BRASSEUR Luxembourg ALDE
In favour Mr Gianpiero Carlo CANTONI Italy EPP/CD
In favour Mr Mevlüt ÇAVUŞOĞLU Turkey EC
Against Sir Christopher CHOPE United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr James CLAPPISON United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Minodora CLIVETI Romania SOC
In favour Mr Georges COLOMBIER France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Valeriu COSARCIUC Republic of Moldova ALDE
In favour Mr Osman COŞKUNOĞLU Turkey SOC
In favour Ms Anna ČURDOVÁ Czech Republic SOC
In favour Ms Åse Gunhild Woie DUESUND Norway EPP/CD
In favour Ms Josette DURRIEU France SOC
In favour Mr Detlef DZEMBRITZKI Germany SOC
In favour Mr Mátyás EÖRSI Hungary ALDE
In favour Mr Paul FLYNN United Kingdom SOC
In favour Ms Urszula GACEK Poland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Alena GAJDŮŠKOVÁ Czech Republic SOC
Abstention Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
Abstention Mr Andrzej GRZYB Poland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Ali Riza GÜLÇİÇEK Turkey SOC
In favour Ms Carina HÄGG Sweden SOC
Abstention Mr Norbert HAUPERT Luxembourg EPP/CD
In favour Mr Serhiy HOLOVATY Ukraine ALDE
In favour Ms Sinikka HURSKAINEN Finland SOC
In favour Mr Mustafa ILICALI Turkey EPP/CD
In favour Mr Bjørn JACOBSEN Norway UEL
Against Mr Gediminas JAKAVONIS Lithuania ALDE
In favour Ms Danuta JAZŁOWIECKA Poland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Dagný JÓNSDÓTTIR Iceland ALDE
In favour Mr Reijo KALLIO Finland SOC
Against Ms Liana KANELLI Greece UEL
Against Mr Victor KOLESNIKOV Russian Federation EC
In favour Mr Anatoliy KOROBEYNIKOV Russian Federation EC
In favour Mr Konstantin KOSACHEV Russian Federation EC
In favour Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
In favour Mr Göran LINDBLAD Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Sir Tony LLOYD United Kingdom SOC
Abstention Mr Pietro MARCENARO Italy SOC
In favour Mr Mikhail MARGELOV Russian Federation EC
In favour Mr Maximiano MARTINS Portugal SOC
In favour Ms Christine MCCAFFERTY United Kingdom SOC
Against Mr Miloš MELČÁK Czech Republic SOC
In favour Mr José MENDES BOTA Portugal EPP/CD
In favour Mr João Bosco MOTA AMARAL Portugal EPP/CD
Against Ms Miroslava NĚMCOVÁ Czech Republic EC
In favour Mr Pasquale NESSA Italy EPP/CD
In favour Ms Antigoni PAPADOPOULOS Cyprus ALDE
Abstention Mr Grigore PETRENCO Republic of Moldova NR
In favour Mr Leo PLATVOET Netherlands UEL
In favour Ms Maria POSTOICO Republic of Moldova UEL
Abstention Ms Marietta de POURBAIX-LUNDIN Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Andrea RIGONI Italy NR
Against Mr Walter SCHMIED Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Bernard SCHREINER France EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Ladislav SKOPAL Czech Republic SOC
In favour Mr Christophe SPILIOTIS-SAQUET Monaco EPP/CD
In favour Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Ed van THIJN Netherlands SOC
Abstention Mr Iñaki TXUEKA ISASTI Spain ALDE
In favour Mr Egidijus VAREIKIS Lithuania EPP/CD
Against Ms Ruth-Gaby VERMOT-MANGOLD Switzerland SOC
Against Mr Piotr WACH Poland EPP/CD
Against Ms Karin S. WOLDSETH Norway EC
In favour Mr Marco ZACCHERA Italy EC
In favour Mr Blagoj ZAŠOV ''The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia'' SOC