Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 3 - Doc. 12458

Assembly's voting results

Follow-up to the reform of the Council of Europe

30 in favor, 27 against, 1 abstention

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
Against Mr Pedro AGRAMUNT Spain EPP/CD
Against Ms Karin ANDERSEN Norway UEL
Against Mr Denis BADRÉ France ALDE
Against Mr Laurent BÉTEILLE France EPP/CD
Against Mr Roland BLUM France EPP/CD
Against Ms Anne BRASSEUR Luxembourg ALDE
In favour Mr Igor CHERNYSHENKO Russian Federation* EC
Against Sir Christopher CHOPE United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
Against Mr Arcadio DÍAZ TEJERA Spain SOC
In favour Mr Miljenko DORIĆ Croatia ALDE
Against Ms Daniela FILIPIOVÁ Czech Republic EC
In favour Ms Jana FISCHEROVÁ Czech Republic EC
In favour Mr Hans FRANKEN Netherlands EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jean-Claude FRÉCON France SOC
Against Ms Gisèle GAUTIER France EPP/CD
Against Ms Sylvi GRAHAM Norway EPP/CD
Against Ms Claude GREFF France EPP/CD
Against Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
Against Ms Carina HÄGG Sweden SOC
Against Mr Holger HAIBACH Germany EPP/CD
Against Mr Serhiy HOLOVATY Ukraine ALDE
In favour Mr Morgan JOHANSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Birgen KELEŞ Türkiye SOC
In favour Ms Kateřina KONEČNÁ Czech Republic UEL
In favour Mr Albrecht KONEČNÝ Austria SOC
In favour Mr Václav KUBATA Czech Republic EPP/CD
In favour Mr Aleksei LOTMAN Estonia UEL
In favour Mr Sergey MARKOV Russian Federation* EC
In favour Mr Bernard MARQUET Monaco ALDE
Against Ms Liliane MAURY PASQUIER Switzerland SOC
In favour Sir Alan MEALE United Kingdom SOC
Against Mr Jean-Claude MIGNON France EPP/CD
Against Ms Lilja MÓSESDÓTTIR Iceland UEL
In favour Mr João Bosco MOTA AMARAL Portugal EPP/CD
In favour Mr Adrian NĂSTASE Romania SOC
In favour Mr Fritz NEUGEBAUER Austria EPP/CD
In favour Mr Alexander POCHINOK Russian Federation* EC
Abstention Mr Geir POLLESTAD Norway ALDE
In favour Mr Ivan POPESCU Ukraine SOC
Against Ms Marietta de POURBAIX-LUNDIN Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Lluís Maria de PUIG I OLIVE Spain SOC
Against Mr François ROCHEBLOINE France EPP/CD
Against Mr René ROUQUET France SOC
In favour Mr Indrek SAAR Estonia SOC
In favour Mr Nikolay SHAKLEIN Russian Federation* EC
In favour Ms Anna SOBECKA Poland EC
Against Mr Fiorenzo STOLFI San Marino SOC
In favour Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Chiora TAKTAKISHVILI Georgia ALDE
In favour Lord John E. TOMLINSON United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Latchezar TOSHEV Bulgaria EPP/CD
Against Mr Luca VOLONTÈ Italy EPP/CD
In favour Mr Dmitry VYATKIN Russian Federation* EC
Against Mr Piotr WACH Poland EPP/CD
Against Ms Karin S. WOLDSETH Norway EC
In favour Ms Naira ZOHRABYAN Armenia ALDE