Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 3 - Doc. 12435

Assembly's voting results

Preventing harm to refugees and migrants in extradition and expulsion cases: Rule 39 indications by the European Court of Human Rights

18 in favor, 51 against, 8 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
Against Ms Sonja ABLINGER Austria SOC
Against Ms Karin ANDERSEN Norway UEL
Against Ms Khadija ARIB Netherlands SOC
Against Mr Denis BADRÉ France ALDE
In favour Ms Marie-Louise BEMELMANS-VIDEC Netherlands EPP/CD
Against Mr Brian BINLEY United Kingdom EC
Abstention Lord Tim BOSWELL United Kingdom EC
Against Ms Anne BRASSEUR Luxembourg ALDE
Against Mr Márton BRAUN Hungary EPP/CD
Against Mr André BUGNON Switzerland ALDE
Against Sir Christopher CHOPE United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Pia CHRISTMAS-MØLLER Denmark EPP/CD
Against Ms Ingrida CIRCENE Latvia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Titus CORLĂŢEAN Romania SOC
Against Mr Alain COUSIN France EPP/CD
In favour Mr David DARCHIASHVILI Georgia EPP/CD
Against Mr Arcadio DÍAZ TEJERA Spain SOC
In favour Ms Lydie ERR Luxembourg SOC
Against Mr Bernard FOURNIER France EPP/CD
Against Ms Pernille FRAHM Denmark UEL
Against Mr Martin FRONC Slovak Republic EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Tamás GAUDI NAGY Hungary NR
In favour Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Mr Obrad GOJKOVIĆ Montenegro SOC
Against Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Attila GRUBER Hungary EPP/CD
In favour Ms Ana GUŢU Republic of Moldova ALDE
Against Ms Carina HÄGG Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Holger HAIBACH Germany EPP/CD
Against Mr Mike HANCOCK United Kingdom ALDE
Against Mr Andres HERKEL Estonia EPP/CD
Against Mr Serhiy HOLOVATY Ukraine ALDE
Against Mr Mats JOHANSSON Sweden EPP/CD
Against Mr Ferenc KALMÁR Hungary EPP/CD
Against Ms Kateřina KONEČNÁ Czech Republic UEL
Against Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
Against Mr Václav KUBATA Czech Republic EPP/CD
Against Mr Pavol KUBOVIČ Slovak Republic EPP/CD
Against Ms Kerstin LUNDGREN Sweden ALDE
Against Mr Theo MAISSEN Switzerland EPP/CD
Against Ms Christine MARIN France EPP/CD
Against Ms Ana Catarina MENDES Portugal SOC
In favour Mr Felix MÜRI Switzerland ALDE
Against Mr Adrian NĂSTASE Romania SOC
In favour Mr Gebhard NEGELE Liechtenstein EPP/CD
Against Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
Against Mr Peter PELLEGRINI Slovak Republic SOC
Against Ms Claire PERRY United Kingdom EC
Abstention Mr Grigore PETRENCO Republic of Moldova UEL
Abstention Mr Ivan POPESCU Ukraine SOC
Against Ms Marietta de POURBAIX-LUNDIN Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Christos POURGOURIDES Cyprus EPP/CD
Against Mr Jakob PRESEČNIK Slovenia EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Valentina RADULOVIĆ-ŠĆEPANOVIĆ Montenegro SOC
Against Ms Maria Pilar RIBA FONT Andorra SOC
Against Ms Maria de Belém ROSEIRA Portugal SOC
Against Mr Armen RUSTAMYAN Armenia SOC
In favour Mr Giacomo SANTINI Italy EPP/CD
In favour Ms Ingjerd SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
Against Mr Ervin SPAHIĆ Montenegro SOC
Abstention Mr Yanaki STOILOV Bulgaria SOC
Against Ms Tineke STRIK Netherlands SOC
Against Ms Doris STUMP Switzerland SOC
Against Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
Abstention Ms Chiora TAKTAKISHVILI Georgia ALDE
Against Mr Oreste TOFANI Italy EPP/CD
In favour Lord John E. TOMLINSON United Kingdom SOC
Against Ms Dana VÁHALOVÁ Czech Republic SOC
Against Mr Egidijus VAREIKIS Lithuania EPP/CD
Against Mr Imre VEJKEY Hungary EPP/CD
In favour Mr José VERA JARDIM Portugal SOC
Against Mr Luca VOLONTÈ Italy EPP/CD
In favour Mr Klaas de VRIES Netherlands SOC
Abstention Ms Renate WOHLWEND Liechtenstein EPP/CD
Against Ms Gisela WURM Austria SOC