Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Recommendation - Doc. 12435

Assembly's voting results

Preventing harm to refugees and migrants in extradition and expulsion cases: Rule 39 indications by the European Court of Human Rights

73 in favor, 3 against, 4 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Ms Sonja ABLINGER Austria SOC
In favour Mr Pedro AGRAMUNT Spain EPP/CD
In favour Ms Karin ANDERSEN Norway UEL
In favour Ms Khadija ARIB Netherlands SOC
In favour Mr Viorel-Riceard BADEA Romania EPP/CD
In favour Mr Denis BADRÉ France ALDE
In favour Ms Marie-Louise BEMELMANS-VIDEC Netherlands EPP/CD
In favour Mr Brian BINLEY United Kingdom EC
In favour Lord Tim BOSWELL United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Anne BRASSEUR Luxembourg ALDE
In favour Mr Márton BRAUN Hungary EPP/CD
In favour Mr André BUGNON Switzerland ALDE
In favour Sir Christopher CHOPE United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Pia CHRISTMAS-MØLLER Denmark EPP/CD
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Ms Ingrida CIRCENE Latvia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Michael CONNARTY United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Titus CORLĂŢEAN Romania SOC
In favour Mr Alain COUSIN France EPP/CD
In favour Mr David DARCHIASHVILI Georgia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Arcadio DÍAZ TEJERA Spain SOC
In favour Ms Lydie ERR Luxembourg SOC
In favour Mr Bernard FOURNIER France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Pernille FRAHM Denmark UEL
In favour Mr Martin FRONC Slovak Republic EPP/CD
In favour Mr György FRUNDA Romania EPP/CD
In favour Mr Tamás GAUDI NAGY Hungary NR
In favour Ms Gisèle GAUTIER France EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Mr Zbigniew GIRZYŃSKI Poland EC
In favour Mr Obrad GOJKOVIĆ Montenegro SOC
Against Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Ms Ana GUŢU Republic of Moldova ALDE
In favour Ms Carina HÄGG Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Holger HAIBACH Germany EPP/CD
In favour Mr Mike HANCOCK United Kingdom ALDE
In favour Mr Andres HERKEL Estonia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Serhiy HOLOVATY Ukraine ALDE
In favour Mr Mats JOHANSSON Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Ferenc KALMÁR Hungary EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Kateřina KONEČNÁ Czech Republic UEL
In favour Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
In favour Mr Václav KUBATA Czech Republic EPP/CD
In favour Mr Pavol KUBOVIČ Slovak Republic EPP/CD
In favour Ms Kerstin LUNDGREN Sweden ALDE
In favour Mr Theo MAISSEN Switzerland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Christine MARIN France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Ana Catarina MENDES Portugal SOC
In favour Mr Felix MÜRI Switzerland ALDE
Against Mr Adrian NĂSTASE Romania SOC
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Peter PELLEGRINI Slovak Republic SOC
Abstention Mr Grigore PETRENCO Republic of Moldova UEL
In favour Ms Marietta de POURBAIX-LUNDIN Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Christos POURGOURIDES Cyprus EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jakob PRESEČNIK Slovenia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Valentina RADULOVIĆ-ŠĆEPANOVIĆ Montenegro SOC
In favour Ms Maria Pilar RIBA FONT Andorra SOC
In favour Ms Andreja RIHTER Slovenia SOC
In favour Ms Maria de Belém ROSEIRA Portugal SOC
In favour Mr Amadeu ROSSELL TARRADELLAS Andorra ALDE
In favour Mr Armen RUSTAMYAN Armenia SOC
In favour Mr Giacomo SANTINI Italy EPP/CD
In favour Ms Ingjerd SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr Ervin SPAHIĆ Montenegro SOC
In favour Mr Yanaki STOILOV Bulgaria SOC
In favour Ms Tineke STRIK Netherlands SOC
In favour Ms Doris STUMP Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Melinda SZÉKYNÉ SZTRÉMI Hungary EPP/CD
In favour Ms Chiora TAKTAKISHVILI Georgia ALDE
In favour Mr Oreste TOFANI Italy EPP/CD
In favour Lord John E. TOMLINSON United Kingdom SOC
Against Ms Dana VÁHALOVÁ Czech Republic SOC
In favour Mr Egidijus VAREIKIS Lithuania EPP/CD
In favour Mr José VERA JARDIM Portugal SOC
In favour Mr Klaas de VRIES Netherlands SOC
Abstention Ms Renate WOHLWEND Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Ms Gisela WURM Austria SOC
In favour Mr Emanuelis ZINGERIS Lithuania EPP/CD