Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 3 - Doc. 12488

Assembly's voting results

Challenge on procedural grounds of the still unratified credentials of the parliamentary delegations of Montenegro, San Marino and Serbia

12 in favor, 24 against, 1 abstention

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
Against Mr Pedro AGRAMUNT Spain EPP/CD
Against Ms Karin ANDERSEN Norway UEL
Against Ms Marie-Louise BEMELMANS-VIDEC Netherlands EPP/CD
Against Ms Anne BRASSEUR Luxembourg ALDE
Against Mr André BUGNON Switzerland ALDE
Against Sir Christopher CHOPE United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
Against Mr Arcadio DÍAZ TEJERA Spain SOC
In favour Ms Lydie ERR Luxembourg SOC
In favour Ms Gisèle GAUTIER France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Ms Ana GUŢU Republic of Moldova ALDE
In favour Ms Carina HÄGG Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Holger HAIBACH Germany EPP/CD
In favour Mr Håkon HAUGLI Norway SOC
Against Mr Mats JOHANSSON Sweden EPP/CD
Against Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
Against Ms Kerstin LUNDGREN Sweden ALDE
Abstention Mr Theo MAISSEN Switzerland EPP/CD
Against Ms Christine MARIN France EPP/CD
In favour Mr José MENDES BOTA Portugal EPP/CD
Against Ms Ana Catarina MENDES Portugal SOC
Against Mr Gebhard NEGELE Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
Against Ms Marietta de POURBAIX-LUNDIN Sweden EPP/CD
Against Ms Maria de Belém ROSEIRA Portugal SOC
Against Mr Indrek SAAR Estonia SOC
Against Ms Ingjerd SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
In favour Ms Doris STUMP Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
Against Lord John E. TOMLINSON United Kingdom SOC
Against Ms Anette TRETTEBERGSTUEN Norway SOC
Against Mr Egidijus VAREIKIS Lithuania EPP/CD
Against Mr José VERA JARDIM Portugal SOC
Against Mr Robert WALTER United Kingdom EC
Against Ms Renate WOHLWEND Liechtenstein EPP/CD
Against Mr Emanuelis ZINGERIS Lithuania EPP/CD