Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Sub-amendment 8 - Doc. 12555

Assembly's voting results

Combating poverty

44 in favor, 2 against, 5 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
Against Ms Karin ANDERSEN Norway UEL
In favour Mr Lennart AXELSSON Sweden SOC
Abstention Mr Laurent BÉTEILLE France EPP/CD
In favour Lord Tim BOSWELL United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Giuliana CARLINO Italy NR
In favour Mr Mikael CEDERBRATT Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Michael CONNARTY United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Arcadio DÍAZ TEJERA Spain SOC
In favour Mr Tuur ELZINGA Netherlands UEL
In favour Mr Joseph FALZON Malta EPP/CD
In favour Mr Joseph Beppe FENECH ADAMI Malta EPP/CD
In favour Ms Mirjana FERIĆ-VAC Croatia SOC
In favour Mr Gvozden Srećko FLEGO Croatia SOC
In favour Mr Paul FLYNN United Kingdom SOC
Abstention Mr Jean-Claude FRÉCON France SOC
In favour Mr Ljubo GERMIČ Slovenia ALDE
In favour Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Ms Svetlana GORYACHEVA Russian Federation* SOC
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Ms Annette GROTH Germany UEL
In favour Ms Ana GUŢU Republic of Moldova ALDE
In favour Ms Carina HÄGG Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Gábor HARANGOZÓ Hungary SOC
In favour Mr Andrej HUNKO Germany UEL
In favour Mr Zmago JELINČIČ PLEMENITI Slovenia EC
In favour Mr Mats JOHANSSON Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Ms Francine JOHN-CALAME Switzerland SOC
In favour Ms Virág KAUFER Hungary SOC
In favour Mr Theo MAISSEN Switzerland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Christine MARIN France EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Dick MARTY Switzerland ALDE
Abstention Ms Liliane MAURY PASQUIER Switzerland SOC
In favour Ms Assunta MELONI San Marino ALDE
In favour Mr José MENDES BOTA Portugal EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jean-Claude MIGNON France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Grigore PETRENCO Republic of Moldova UEL
In favour Mr Oleksiy PLOTNIKOV Ukraine SOC
In favour Mr Ivan POPESCU Ukraine SOC
In favour Ms Marietta de POURBAIX-LUNDIN Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Ms Carmen QUINTANILLA Spain EPP/CD
Against Mr Joan SABATÉ Spain SOC
In favour Mr Leander SCHÄDLER Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Ms Ingjerd SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr Fiorenzo STOLFI San Marino SOC
In favour Ms Tineke STRIK Netherlands SOC
In favour Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Anette TRETTEBERGSTUEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Luca VOLONTÈ Italy EPP/CD
In favour Ms Katrin WERNER Germany UEL
Abstention Ms Karin S. WOLDSETH Norway EC