Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 1 - Doc. 12631

Assembly's voting results

Living together in 21st-century Europe: follow-up to the report of the Group of Eminent Persons of the Council of Europe

17 in favor, 42 against, 3 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Ms Karin ANDERSEN Norway UEL
Abstention Mr Mörður ÁRNASON Iceland SOC
In favour Mr Daniel BACQUELAINE Belgium ALDE
In favour Lord Tim BOSWELL United Kingdom EC
Against Ms Karmela CAPARIN Croatia EPP/CD
Against Mr Mikael CEDERBRATT Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Sir Christopher CHOPE United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Michael CONNARTY United Kingdom SOC
Against Mr Igor CORMAN Republic of Moldova SOC
In favour Ms Daphné DUMERY Belgium NR
Against Mr Joseph FALZON Malta EPP/CD
Against Mr Gvozden Srećko FLEGO Croatia SOC
Against Mr Hans FRANKEN Netherlands EPP/CD
Against Mr Erich Georg FRITZ Germany EPP/CD
Against Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
Against Ms Sylvi GRAHAM Norway EPP/CD
Against Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
Against Ms Ana GUŢU Republic of Moldova ALDE
In favour Ms Carina HÄGG Sweden SOC
Against Mr Mike HANCOCK United Kingdom ALDE
Against Mr Margus HANSON Estonia ALDE
Against Mr Håkon HAUGLI Norway SOC
In favour Mr Oliver HEALD United Kingdom EC
Against Mr Andres HERKEL Estonia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Anette HÜBINGER Germany EPP/CD
In favour Ms Francine JOHN-CALAME Switzerland SOC
Against Mr Jan KAŹMIERCZAK Poland EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Haluk KOÇ Türkiye SOC
Against Ms Elvira KOVÁCS Serbia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
Against Mr Ertuğrul KUMCUOĞLU Türkiye EC
Against Mr Dariusz LIPIŃSKI Poland EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Philippe MAHOUX Belgium SOC
Against Mr Theo MAISSEN Switzerland EPP/CD
Against Mr Frano MATUŠIĆ Croatia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Liliane MAURY PASQUIER Switzerland SOC
In favour Ms Nursuna MEMECAN Türkiye ALDE
Against Mr Jean-Claude MIGNON France EPP/CD
Against Mr Krasimir MINCHEV Bulgaria EPP/CD
Against Mr Gebhard NEGELE Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
Against Mr Mikael OSCARSSON Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Yüksel ÖZDEN Türkiye EC
Against Ms Marija PEJČINOVIĆ-BURIĆ Croatia EPP/CD
Against Ms Marijana PETIR Croatia EPP/CD
Against Ms Marietta de POURBAIX-LUNDIN Sweden EPP/CD
Against Ms Valentina RADULOVIĆ-ŠĆEPANOVIĆ Montenegro SOC
Against Mr Frédéric REISS France EPP/CD
Against Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
Against Mr Yanaki STOILOV Bulgaria SOC
Against Mr Christoph STRÄSSER Germany SOC
Against Mr Michał STULIGROSZ Poland EPP/CD
Against Mr Valeriy SUDARENKOV Russian Federation* SOC
Against Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Mehmet TEKELİOĞLU Türkiye EPP/CD
Against Lord John E. TOMLINSON United Kingdom SOC
Against Mr Latchezar TOSHEV Bulgaria EPP/CD
Against Mr Egidijus VAREIKIS Lithuania EPP/CD
Against Mr Piotr WACH Poland EPP/CD
Against Ms Renate WOHLWEND Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Ms Karin S. WOLDSETH Norway EC