Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 4 - Doc. 12540

Assembly's voting results

More women in economic and social decision-making bodies

19 in favor, 20 against, 2 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Mr Francis AGIUS Malta EPP/CD
Against Ms Karin ANDERSEN Norway UEL
Against Mr Mörður ÁRNASON Iceland SOC
Against Ms Oksana BILOZIR Ukraine EPP/CD
Against Mr Mladen BOSIĆ Bosnia and Herzegovina EC
In favour Mr Tor BREMER Norway SOC
In favour Mr André BUGNON Switzerland ALDE
Against Ms Karmela CAPARIN Croatia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Igor CORMAN Republic of Moldova SOC
Against Mr Joseph FALZON Malta EPP/CD
In favour Ms Doris FROMMELT Liechtenstein EPP/CD
Against Ms Gisèle GAUTIER France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
Against Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
Against Mr Jonas GUNNARSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Ana GUŢU Republic of Moldova ALDE
In favour Ms Anette HÜBINGER Germany EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Mogens JENSEN Denmark SOC
In favour Mr Birkir Jón JÓNSSON Iceland ALDE
Against Ms Elvira KOVÁCS Serbia EPP/CD
Abstention Mr François LONCLE France SOC
In favour Mr Theo MAISSEN Switzerland EPP/CD
Against Ms Christine MARIN France EPP/CD
Against Ms Liliane MAURY PASQUIER Switzerland SOC
Against Mr José MENDES BOTA Portugal EPP/CD
Against Ms Lilja MÓSESDÓTTIR Iceland UEL
Against Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Liliana PALIHOVICI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Ms Marijana PETIR Croatia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Maximilian REIMANN Switzerland ALDE
Against Ms Marlene RUPPRECHT Germany SOC
In favour Mr Leander SCHÄDLER Liechtenstein EPP/CD
Against Ms Ingjerd SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
In favour Ms Marina SCHUSTER Germany ALDE
In favour Lord John E. TOMLINSON United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Øyvind VAKSDAL Norway EC
Against Ms Nataša VUČKOVIĆ Serbia SOC
In favour Mr Hansjörg WALTER Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Jordi XUCLÀ Spain ALDE
Against Mr Emanuelis ZINGERIS Lithuania EPP/CD