Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Resolution - Doc. 12546

Assembly's voting results

Expansion of democracy by lowering the voting age to 16

19 in favor, 7 against, 1 abstention

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Mr Francis AGIUS Malta EPP/CD
In favour Mr Miloš ALIGRUDIĆ Serbia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Karin ANDERSEN Norway UEL
Against Mr Mladen BOSIĆ Bosnia and Herzegovina EC
In favour Mr Tor BREMER Norway SOC
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Joseph FALZON Malta EPP/CD
Against Ms Doris FROMMELT Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Jonas GUNNARSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Ana GUŢU Republic of Moldova ALDE
In favour Mr Andres HERKEL Estonia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Mogens JENSEN Denmark SOC
In favour Ms Elvira KOVÁCS Serbia EPP/CD
In favour Mr François LONCLE France SOC
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Liliana PALIHOVICI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Grigore PETRENCO Republic of Moldova UEL
Against Mr Leander SCHÄDLER Liechtenstein EPP/CD
Against Ms Ingjerd SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
In favour Lord John E. TOMLINSON United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Latchezar TOSHEV Bulgaria EPP/CD
Against Mr Øyvind VAKSDAL Norway EC
Against Mr Hansjörg WALTER Switzerland ALDE
Against Mr Jordi XUCLÀ Spain ALDE
In favour Mr Emanuelis ZINGERIS Lithuania EPP/CD