Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 1 - Doc. 12634

Assembly's voting results

The progress of the Assembly’s monitoring procedure (June 2010 – May 2011)

41 in favor, 8 against, 5 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
Against Mr Francis AGIUS Malta EPP/CD
In favour Ms Karin ANDERSEN Norway UEL
Abstention Mr Mörður ÁRNASON Iceland SOC
In favour Ms Oksana BILOZIR Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Ms Olena BONDARENKO Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr André BUGNON Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Alain COUSIN France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Joseph FALZON Malta EPP/CD
In favour Mr Valeriy FEDOROV Russian Federation* EC
In favour Ms Jana FISCHEROVÁ Czech Republic EC
In favour Mr Gvozden Srećko FLEGO Croatia SOC
In favour Mr Stanislav FOŘT Slovak Republic ALDE
In favour Mr Martin FRONC Slovak Republic EPP/CD
In favour Ms Alena GAJDŮŠKOVÁ Czech Republic SOC
In favour Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Ms Sylvi GRAHAM Norway EPP/CD
In favour Ms Claude GREFF France EPP/CD
Against Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Jonas GUNNARSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Ana GUŢU Republic of Moldova ALDE
In favour Mr Margus HANSON Estonia ALDE
In favour Mr Andres HERKEL Estonia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Anette HÜBINGER Germany EPP/CD
In favour Mr Kastriot ISLAMI Albania SOC
Abstention Mr Armand JUNG France SOC
In favour Mr Giorgi KANDELAKI Georgia EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Elvira KOVÁCS Serbia EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Václav KUBATA Czech Republic EPP/CD
Against Mr Pavol KUBOVIČ Slovak Republic EPP/CD
In favour Mr Theo MAISSEN Switzerland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Liliane MAURY PASQUIER Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Krasimir MINCHEV Bulgaria EPP/CD
In favour Ms Lilja MÓSESDÓTTIR Iceland UEL
In favour Mr Gebhard NEGELE Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
Abstention Mr Valery PARFENOV Russian Federation* EC
Against Ms Marija PEJČINOVIĆ-BURIĆ Croatia EPP/CD
Against Mr Grigore PETRENCO Republic of Moldova UEL
Against Mr Alexander POCHINOK Russian Federation* EC
In favour Mr Ivan POPESCU Ukraine SOC
In favour Ms Zaruhi POSTANJYAN Armenia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Andreja RIHTER Slovenia SOC
In favour Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
Against Ms Marina SCHUSTER Germany ALDE
In favour Ms Maria STAVROSITU Romania EPP/CD
In favour Ms Doris STUMP Switzerland SOC
Against Mr Valeriy SUDARENKOV Russian Federation* SOC
In favour Lord John E. TOMLINSON United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Latchezar TOSHEV Bulgaria EPP/CD
In favour Mr Egidijus VAREIKIS Lithuania EPP/CD
In favour Mr Piotr WACH Poland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Karin S. WOLDSETH Norway EC
In favour Mr Jordi XUCLÀ Spain ALDE