Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 2 - Doc. 12629

Assembly's voting results

Towards a European framework convention on youth rights

31 in favor, 0 against, 1 abstention

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Ms Fátima ABURTO BASELGA Spain SOC
In favour Mr Francis AGIUS Malta EPP/CD
In favour Ms Karin ANDERSEN Norway UEL
In favour Mr Mörður ÁRNASON Iceland SOC
In favour Mr Gagik BAGHDASARYAN Armenia NR
In favour Mr Mladen BOSIĆ Bosnia and Herzegovina EC
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Joseph FALZON Malta EPP/CD
In favour Mr Gvozden Srećko FLEGO Croatia SOC
In favour Ms Doris FROMMELT Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Ms Sylvi GRAHAM Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
Abstention Ms Ana GUŢU Republic of Moldova ALDE
In favour Mr Margus HANSON Estonia ALDE
In favour Mr Andres HERKEL Estonia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Birkir Jón JÓNSSON Iceland ALDE
In favour Ms Marietta KARAMANLI France SOC
In favour Ms Elvira KOVÁCS Serbia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Lilja MÓSESDÓTTIR Iceland UEL
In favour Mr Gebhard NEGELE Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Mr Valery PARFENOV Russian Federation* EC
In favour Ms Marija PEJČINOVIĆ-BURIĆ Croatia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Ivan POPESCU Ukraine SOC
In favour Ms Andreja RIHTER Slovenia SOC
In favour Mr René ROUQUET France SOC
In favour Ms Marlene RUPPRECHT Germany SOC
In favour Ms Doris STUMP Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Valeriy SUDARENKOV Russian Federation* SOC
In favour Lord John E. TOMLINSON United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Piotr WACH Poland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Emanuelis ZINGERIS Lithuania EPP/CD
In favour Ms Naira ZOHRABYAN Armenia ALDE