Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 2 - Doc. 12711

Assembly's voting results

Request for Partner for Democracy status with the Parliamentary Assembly submitted by the Palestinian National Council

16 in favor, 90 against, 14 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
Against Mr Miloš ALIGRUDIĆ Serbia EPP/CD
Against Ms Karin ANDERSEN Norway UEL
Against Ms Sirkka-Liisa ANTTILA Finland ALDE
Against Ms Khadija ARIB Netherlands SOC
Against Mr Mörður ÁRNASON Iceland SOC
Against Mr Francisco ASSIS Portugal SOC
Against Mr Denis BADRÉ France ALDE
Against Mr Gagik BAGHDASARYAN Armenia NR
Against Mr Deniz BAYKAL Türkiye SOC
In favour Ms Marieluise BECK Germany ALDE
Abstention Mr Laurent BÉTEILLE France EPP/CD
Against Mr Roland BLUM France EPP/CD
Against Lord Tim BOSWELL United Kingdom EC
Against Ms Anne BRASSEUR Luxembourg ALDE
Against Mr André BUGNON Switzerland ALDE
Abstention Ms Giuliana CARLINO Italy NR
Against Mr Mikael CEDERBRATT Sweden EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Otto CHALOUPKA Czech Republic EC
Against Mr Vannino CHITI Italy SOC
Abstention Mr James CLAPPISON United Kingdom EC
Against Mr Georges COLOMBIER France EPP/CD
Against Mr Ahmet Berat ÇONKAR Türkiye EC
In favour Mr Igor CORMAN Republic of Moldova SOC
Abstention Mr Telmo CORREIA Portugal EC
Against Mr Carlos COSTA NEVES Portugal EPP/CD
Against Mr Joseph DEBONO GRECH Malta SOC
Against Mr Arcadio DÍAZ TEJERA Spain SOC
Against Mr Peter van DIJK Netherlands NR
Abstention Mr Şaban DİŞLİ Türkiye EPP/CD
Against Mr Karl DONABAUER Austria EPP/CD
Against Mr Tuur ELZINGA Netherlands UEL
Against Ms Tülin ERKAL KARA Türkiye EPP/CD
Against Ms Lydie ERR Luxembourg SOC
Against Mr Joseph FALZON Malta EPP/CD
Against Mr Valeriy FEDOROV Russian Federation* EC
Against Mr Joseph Beppe FENECH ADAMI Malta EPP/CD
Against Ms Mirjana FERIĆ-VAC Croatia SOC
Against Mr Gvozden Srećko FLEGO Croatia SOC
Against Ms Alena GAJDŮŠKOVÁ Czech Republic SOC
Against Mr Giuseppe GALATI Italy EPP/CD
Against Sir Roger GALE United Kingdom EC
Against Mr Jean-Charles GARDETTO Monaco EPP/CD
Against Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
Against Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Ms Pelin GÜNDEŞ BAKIR Türkiye EC
Against Mr Christoph HAGEN Austria NR
Against Ms Carina HÄGG Sweden SOC
Against Mr Sabir HAJIYEV Azerbaijan SOC
Against Mr Mike HANCOCK United Kingdom ALDE
Against Mr Margus HANSON Estonia ALDE
Against Mr Jim HOOD United Kingdom SOC
In favour Ms Anette HÜBINGER Germany EPP/CD
Against Mr Andrej HUNKO Germany UEL
Abstention Ms Susanna HUOVINEN Finland SOC
Against Mr Kastriot ISLAMI Albania SOC
In favour Mr Mats JOHANSSON Sweden EPP/CD
Against Ms Liana KANELLI Greece UEL
In favour Mr Burhan KAYATÜRK Türkiye EPP/CD
Against Mr Haluk KOÇ Türkiye SOC
Against Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
Against Mr Pavol KUBOVIČ Slovak Republic EPP/CD
Against Mr Terry LEYDEN Ireland ALDE
Against Mr Younal LOUTFI Bulgaria ALDE
In favour Mr Theo MAISSEN Switzerland EPP/CD
Against Ms Nicole MANZONE-SAQUET Monaco NR
Against Ms Christine MARIN France EPP/CD
Against Ms Milica MARKOVIĆ Bosnia and Herzegovina SOC
Against Mr Dick MARTY Switzerland ALDE
Against Ms Meritxell MATEU Andorra ALDE
Abstention Ms Pirkko MATTILA Finland NR
Against Sir Alan MEALE United Kingdom SOC
Against Mr Evangelos MEIMARAKIS Greece EPP/CD
Against Mr José MENDES BOTA Portugal EPP/CD
Against Mr Jean-Claude MIGNON France EPP/CD
Against Ms Dangutė MIKUTIENĖ Lithuania ALDE
Against Mr João Bosco MOTA AMARAL Portugal EPP/CD
Against Mr Pier Marino MULARONI San Marino ALDE
Against Mr Alejandro MUÑOZ-ALONSO Spain EPP/CD
Against Ms Christine MUTTONEN Austria SOC
In favour Mr Gebhard NEGELE Liechtenstein EPP/CD
Against Ms Liliana PALIHOVICI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
Against Mr Peter PELLEGRINI Slovak Republic SOC
Abstention Ms Lajla PERNASKA Albania EPP/CD
Against Mr Geir POLLESTAD Norway ALDE
Against Ms Marietta de POURBAIX-LUNDIN Sweden EPP/CD
Against Mr Christos POURGOURIDES Cyprus EPP/CD
Against Mr John PRESCOTT United Kingdom SOC
Against Mr Jakob PRESEČNIK Slovenia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Janusz RACHOŃ Poland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Maximilian REIMANN Switzerland ALDE
Against Mr Frédéric REISS France EPP/CD
Against Ms Maria de Belém ROSEIRA Portugal SOC
Against Ms Tatiana ROSOVÁ Slovak Republic EPP/CD
Abstention Mr René ROUQUET France SOC
Abstention Mr Ilir RUSMALI Albania EPP/CD
Against Mr Giuseppe SARO Italy EPP/CD
In favour Mr Leander SCHÄDLER Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Ms Marina SCHUSTER Germany ALDE
Against Mr Jim SHERIDAN United Kingdom SOC
Against Mr Leonid SLUTSKIY Russian Federation* SOC
Against Mr Yanaki STOILOV Bulgaria SOC
Abstention Ms Karin STRENZ Germany EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Giacomo STUCCHI Italy EC
Against Ms Doris STUMP Switzerland SOC
Against Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
Against Mr Dragan TODOROVIĆ Serbia NR
Abstention Lord John E. TOMLINSON United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Latchezar TOSHEV Bulgaria EPP/CD
In favour Mr Ahmet Kutalmiş TÜRKEŞ Türkiye EC
Against Mr Yıldırım Tuğrul TÜRKEŞ Türkiye EC
Against Ms Anne-Mari VIROLAINEN Finland EPP/CD
Against Mr Luca VOLONTÈ Italy EPP/CD
Against Mr Konstantinos VRETTOS Greece SOC
Against Mr Klaas de VRIES Netherlands SOC
In favour Mr Piotr WACH Poland EPP/CD
Against Ms Gisela WURM Austria SOC
In favour Mr Kostiantyn ZHEVAHO Ukraine EPP/CD
Against Ms Marie-Jo ZIMMERMANN France EPP/CD
Against Mr Emanuelis ZINGERIS Lithuania EPP/CD