Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Resolution - Doc. 12699

Assembly's voting results

Co-operation between the Council of Europe and the emerging democracies in the Arab world

82 in favor, 2 against, 4 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Ms Karin ANDERSEN Norway UEL
In favour Ms Sirkka-Liisa ANTTILA Finland ALDE
In favour Ms Khadija ARIB Netherlands SOC
In favour Mr Mörður ÁRNASON Iceland SOC
In favour Mr Daniel BACQUELAINE Belgium ALDE
In favour Mr Denis BADRÉ France ALDE
In favour Ms Doris BARNETT Germany SOC
In favour Mr Laurent BÉTEILLE France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Gülsün BİLGEHAN Turkey SOC
In favour Mr Mladen BOSIĆ Bosnia and Herzegovina EC
In favour Ms Anne BRASSEUR Luxembourg ALDE
In favour Mr Félix BRAZ Luxembourg NR
In favour Mr Piet De BRUYN Belgium NR
In favour Ms Sylvia CANEL Germany ALDE
In favour Mr Mikael CEDERBRATT Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Georges COLOMBIER France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Igor CORMAN Republic of Moldova SOC
In favour Mr Telmo CORREIA Portugal EC
In favour Mr Carlos COSTA NEVES Portugal EPP/CD
In favour Mr Arcadio DÍAZ TEJERA Spain SOC
In favour Mr Şaban DİŞLİ Turkey EPP/CD
In favour Mr Karl DONABAUER Austria EPP/CD
In favour Ms Daphné DUMERY Belgium NR
Abstention Ms Tülin ERKAL KARA Turkey EPP/CD
In favour Ms Lydie ERR Luxembourg SOC
In favour Mr Joseph FALZON Malta EPP/CD
In favour Mr Valeriy FEDOROV Russian Federation EC
In favour Ms Mirjana FERIĆ-VAC Croatia SOC
In favour Mr Jean-Charles GARDETTO Monaco EPP/CD
In favour Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Ms Annette GROTH Germany UEL
In favour Ms Pelin GÜNDEŞ BAKIR Turkey EC
In favour Ms Carina HÄGG Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Mike HANCOCK United Kingdom ALDE
Against Mr Margus HANSON Estonia ALDE
In favour Mr Davit HARUTYUNYAN Armenia EC
In favour Mr Serhiy HOLOVATY Ukraine ALDE
In favour Mr Jim HOOD United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Andrej HUNKO Germany UEL
In favour Mr Kastriot ISLAMI Albania SOC
In favour Mr Mats JOHANSSON Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Birkir Jón JÓNSSON Iceland ALDE
In favour Mr Ferenc KALMÁR Hungary EPP/CD
In favour Mr Burhan KAYATÜRK Turkey EPP/CD
In favour Mr Haluk KOÇ Turkey SOC
Against Mr Pavel LEBEDA Czech Republic SOC
In favour Ms Yuliya LOVOCHKINA Ukraine EC
In favour Mr Philippe MAHOUX Belgium SOC
In favour Mr Theo MAISSEN Switzerland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Nicole MANZONE-SAQUET Monaco NR
Abstention Ms Milica MARKOVIĆ Bosnia and Herzegovina SOC
In favour Ms Nursuna MEMECAN Turkey ALDE
In favour Mr João Bosco MOTA AMARAL Portugal EPP/CD
In favour Mr Valeriu MUNTEANU Republic of Moldova ALDE
In favour Mr Felix MÜRI Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Liliana PALIHOVICI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Mr Geir POLLESTAD Norway ALDE
In favour Ms Zaruhi POSTANJYAN Armenia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Marietta de POURBAIX-LUNDIN Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Christos POURGOURIDES Cyprus EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jakob PRESEČNIK Slovenia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Andreja RIHTER Slovenia SOC
In favour Mr René ROUQUET France SOC
In favour Mr Indrek SAAR Estonia SOC
In favour Mr Giuseppe SARO Italy EPP/CD
In favour Ms Ingjerd SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
In favour Ms Marina SCHUSTER Germany ALDE
In favour Mr Jouko SKINNARI Finland SOC
In favour Mr Serhii SOBOLIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Ms Maria STAVROSITU Romania EPP/CD
In favour Mr Christoph STRÄSSER Germany SOC
Abstention Mr Giacomo STUCCHI Italy EC
In favour Ms Doris STUMP Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Valeriy SUDARENKOV Russian Federation SOC
In favour Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Vilmos SZABÓ Hungary SOC
In favour Lord John E. TOMLINSON United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Latchezar TOSHEV Bulgaria EPP/CD
In favour Ms Anette TRETTEBERGSTUEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Yıldırım Tuğrul TÜRKEŞ Turkey EC
In favour Mr Konstantinos VRETTOS Greece SOC
In favour Mr Hansjörg WALTER Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Jordi XUCLÀ Spain ALDE
In favour Mr Karl ZELLER Italy NR
Abstention Ms Naira ZOHRABYAN Armenia ALDE