Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Oral Sub-amendment - Doc. 12710

Assembly's voting results

The functioning of democratic institutions in Armenia

39 in favor, 1 against, 0 abstention

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
Against Mr Aydin ABBASOV Azerbaijan SOC
In favour Mr Francis AGIUS Malta EPP/CD
In favour Ms Karin ANDERSEN Norway UEL
In favour Mr Laurent BÉTEILLE France EPP/CD
In favour Lord Tim BOSWELL United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Anne BRASSEUR Luxembourg ALDE
In favour Mr Mikael CEDERBRATT Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Arcadio DÍAZ TEJERA Spain SOC
In favour Mr Joseph FALZON Malta EPP/CD
In favour Mr Axel FISCHER Germany EPP/CD
In favour Mr Gvozden Srećko FLEGO Croatia SOC
In favour Mr Jean-Charles GARDETTO Monaco EPP/CD
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Ms Carina HÄGG Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Margus HANSON Estonia ALDE
In favour Mr Davit HARUTYUNYAN Armenia EC
In favour Ms Francine JOHN-CALAME Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Haluk KOÇ Türkiye SOC
In favour Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
In favour Ms Kerstin LUNDGREN Sweden ALDE
In favour Mr Theo MAISSEN Switzerland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Christine MARIN France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Dick MARTY Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr João Bosco MOTA AMARAL Portugal EPP/CD
In favour Mr Gebhard NEGELE Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Geir POLLESTAD Norway ALDE
In favour Ms Zaruhi POSTANJYAN Armenia EPP/CD
In favour Mr René ROUQUET France SOC
In favour Mr Armen RUSTAMYAN Armenia SOC
In favour Mr Indrek SAAR Estonia SOC
In favour Mr Valeriy SUDARENKOV Russian Federation* SOC
In favour Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
In favour Lord John E. TOMLINSON United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Latchezar TOSHEV Bulgaria EPP/CD
In favour Ms Anette TRETTEBERGSTUEN Norway SOC
In favour Ms Renate WOHLWEND Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Ms Marie-Jo ZIMMERMANN France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Naira ZOHRABYAN Armenia ALDE