Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Oral Sub-amendment - Doc. 12712

Assembly's voting results

Human rights and the fight against terrorism

44 in favor, 1 against, 2 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Mr Francis AGIUS Malta EPP/CD
In favour Ms Karin ANDERSEN Norway UEL
In favour Mr Lennart AXELSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Gagik BAGHDASARYAN Armenia NR
In favour Ms Anne BRASSEUR Luxembourg ALDE
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Ahmet Berat ÇONKAR Türkiye EC
In favour Mr Titus CORLĂŢEAN Romania SOC
In favour Mr Alain COUSIN France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Arcadio DÍAZ TEJERA Spain SOC
In favour Mr Şaban DİŞLİ Türkiye EPP/CD
In favour Sir Jeffrey DONALDSON United Kingdom EC
Abstention Ms Tülin ERKAL KARA Türkiye EPP/CD
In favour Mr Joseph FALZON Malta EPP/CD
In favour Mr Valeriy FEDOROV Russian Federation* EC
In favour Mr Tamás GAUDI NAGY Hungary NR
In favour Ms Sylvi GRAHAM Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
Abstention Ms Pelin GÜNDEŞ BAKIR Türkiye EC
In favour Mr Jonas GUNNARSSON Sweden SOC
Against Ms Carina HÄGG Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Margus HANSON Estonia ALDE
In favour Mr Andres HERKEL Estonia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Francine JOHN-CALAME Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Haluk KOÇ Türkiye SOC
In favour Ms Kerstin LUNDGREN Sweden ALDE
In favour Mr Theo MAISSEN Switzerland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Christine MARIN France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Dick MARTY Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Nursuna MEMECAN Türkiye ALDE
In favour Mr Jean-Claude MIGNON France EPP/CD
In favour Mr João Bosco MOTA AMARAL Portugal EPP/CD
In favour Mr Gebhard NEGELE Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Christos POURGOURIDES Cyprus EPP/CD
In favour Mr René ROUQUET France SOC
In favour Mr Giacomo SANTINI Italy EPP/CD
In favour Mr Leander SCHÄDLER Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Ms Ingjerd Schie SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
In favour Ms Tineke STRIK Netherlands SOC
In favour Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
In favour Lord John E. TOMLINSON United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Latchezar TOSHEV Bulgaria EPP/CD
In favour Ms Anette TRETTEBERGSTUEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Ahmet Kutalmiş TÜRKEŞ Türkiye EC
In favour Mr Luca VOLONTÈ Italy EPP/CD
In favour Ms Marie-Jo ZIMMERMANN France EPP/CD