Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Recommendation - Doc. 12815

Assembly's voting results

The right of everyone to take part in cultural life

79 in favor, 0 against, 3 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Mr Konstantinos AIVALIOTIS Greece EC
In favour Ms Karin ANDERSEN Norway UEL
In favour Mr Mörður ÁRNASON Iceland SOC
In favour Ms Þuriður BACKMAN Iceland UEL
In favour Mr Gerard BARCIA DUEDRA Andorra SOC
In favour Mr Deniz BAYKAL Turkey SOC
In favour Mr Robert BIEDROŃ Poland NR
In favour Ms Gülsün BİLGEHAN Turkey SOC
In favour Ms Maryvonne BLONDIN France SOC
In favour Mr Jean-Marie BOCKEL France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Olena BONDARENKO Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Ms Anne BRASSEUR Luxembourg ALDE
In favour Mr Tor BREMER Norway SOC
In favour Ms Ankie BROEKERS-KNOL Netherlands ALDE
In favour Mr André BUGNON Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Sylvia CANEL Germany ALDE
In favour Mr Mikael CEDERBRATT Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Sir Christopher CHOPE United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Ms Lolita ČIGĀNE Latvia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Boriss CILEVIČS Latvia SOC
Abstention Mr Klaas DIJKHOFF Netherlands ALDE
In favour Mr Şaban DİŞLİ Turkey EPP/CD
In favour Ms Tülin ERKAL KARA Turkey EPP/CD
In favour Mr Valeriy FEDOROV Russian Federation EC
In favour Mr Gvozden Srećko FLEGO Croatia SOC
In favour Mr Hans FRANKEN Netherlands EPP/CD
In favour Mr György FRUNDA Romania EPP/CD
In favour Sir Roger GALE United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Ms Arlette GROSSKOST France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Pelin GÜNDEŞ BAKIR Turkey EC
In favour Mr Jonas GUNNARSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Ana GUŢU Republic of Moldova ALDE
In favour Ms Anette HÜBINGER Germany EPP/CD
In favour Mr Andrej HUNKO Germany UEL
In favour Mr Mats JOHANSSON Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Haluk KOÇ Turkey SOC
In favour Ms Elvira KOVÁCS Serbia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jean-Paul LECOQ France UEL
In favour Mr Jacques LEGENDRE France NR
In favour Ms Inese LĪBIŅA-EGNERE Latvia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Lone LOKLINDT Denmark ALDE
In favour Mr Younal LOUTFI Bulgaria ALDE
In favour Mr Philippe MAHOUX Belgium SOC
In favour Ms Christine MARIN France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Muriel MARLAND-MILITELLO France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Meritxell MATEU Andorra ALDE
In favour Mr Frano MATUŠIĆ Croatia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Liliane MAURY PASQUIER Switzerland SOC
In favour Sir Alan MEALE United Kingdom SOC
In favour Ms Nursuna MEMECAN Turkey ALDE
In favour Ms Dangutė MIKUTIENĖ Lithuania ALDE
In favour Mr Gábor Tamás NAGY Hungary EPP/CD
In favour Mr Gebhard NEGELE Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Baroness Emma NICHOLSON United Kingdom ALDE
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Jaana Maarit PELKONEN Finland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Zaruhi POSTANJYAN Armenia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Milorad PUPOVAC Croatia SOC
In favour Ms Carmen QUINTANILLA Spain EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Maximilian REIMANN Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr René ROUQUET France SOC
In favour Mr Rudy SALLES France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
In favour Ms Ingjerd SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr Mykola SHERSHUN Ukraine ALDE
In favour Mr Yanaki STOILOV Bulgaria SOC
In favour Mr Valeriy SUDARENKOV Russian Federation SOC
In favour Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Vilmos SZABÓ Hungary SOC
In favour Lord John E. TOMLINSON United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Latchezar TOSHEV Bulgaria EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Ahmet Kutalmiş TÜRKEŞ Turkey EC
In favour Mr Øyvind VAKSDAL Norway EC
In favour Mr Stefaan VERCAMER Belgium EPP/CD
In favour Mr Luca VOLONTÈ Italy EPP/CD
In favour Ms Katrin WERNER Germany UEL
In favour Ms Renate WOHLWEND Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jordi XUCLÀ Spain ALDE
In favour Ms Marie-Jo ZIMMERMANN France EPP/CD