Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Resolution - Doc. 12804

Assembly's voting results

Protecting human rights and dignity by taking into account previously expressed wishes of patients

34 in favor, 16 against, 6 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Ms Karin ANDERSEN Norway UEL
In favour Mr Lennart AXELSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Viorel-Riceard BADEA Romania EPP/CD
Against Mr Gerard BARCIA DUEDRA Andorra SOC
In favour Ms Olena BONDARENKO Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Márton BRAUN Hungary EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Anna Maria CARLONI Italy SOC
In favour Ms Deirdre CLUNE Ireland EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Arcadio DÍAZ TEJERA Spain SOC
In favour Mr József ÉKES Hungary EPP/CD
Against Ms Lydie ERR Luxembourg SOC
In favour Mr Renato FARINA Italy EPP/CD
Against Mr Gvozden Srećko FLEGO Croatia SOC
In favour Mr Paul FLYNN United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Bernard FOURNIER France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Alena GAJDŮŠKOVÁ Czechia SOC
In favour Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
Against Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Attila GRUBER Hungary EPP/CD
Against Mr Mike HANCOCK United Kingdom ALDE
Against Mr Håkon HAUGLI Norway SOC
In favour Mr Ferenc KALMÁR Hungary EPP/CD
Against Mr Haluk KOÇ Türkiye SOC
Against Mr Jean-Paul LECOQ France UEL
In favour Sir Edward LEIGH United Kingdom EC
Abstention Ms Kerstin LUNDGREN Sweden ALDE
Against Mr Philippe MAHOUX Belgium SOC
In favour Ms Christine MARIN France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Meritxell MATEU Andorra ALDE
Against Ms Liliane MAURY PASQUIER Switzerland SOC
Abstention Ms Federica MOGHERINI REBESANI Italy SOC
Against Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
Abstention Mr Pieter OMTZIGT Netherlands EPP/CD
In favour Mr John Paul PHELAN Ireland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Marietta de POURBAIX-LUNDIN Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Ms Carmen QUINTANILLA Spain EPP/CD
In favour Mr François ROCHEBLOINE France EPP/CD
In favour Mr René ROUQUET France SOC
Against Mr Ludo SANNEN Belgium SOC
In favour Mr Leander SCHÄDLER Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Ms Ingjerd Schie SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr Mykola SHERSHUN Ukraine ALDE
Against Mr Jouko SKINNARI Finland SOC
In favour Mr Serhii SOBOLIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Ms Maria STAVROSITU Romania EPP/CD
Against Mr Valeriy SUDARENKOV Russian Federation* SOC
Against Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
In favour Lord John E. TOMLINSON United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Latchezar TOSHEV Bulgaria EPP/CD
In favour Mr Luca VOLONTÈ Italy EPP/CD
In favour Mr Piotr WACH Poland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Renate WOHLWEND Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jordi XUCLÀ Spain ALDE
Abstention Ms Marie-Jo ZIMMERMANN France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Emanuelis ZINGERIS Lithuania EPP/CD