Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 10 - Doc. 12814

Assembly's voting results

The functioning of democratic institutions in Ukraine

57 in favor, 32 against, 4 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Mr Pedro AGRAMUNT Spain EPP/CD
In favour Ms Karin ANDERSEN Norway UEL
In favour Mr Viorel-Riceard BADEA Romania EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Oksana BILOZIR Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Ms Olena BONDARENKO Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Ms Bernadette BOURZAI France SOC
In favour Mr André BUGNON Switzerland ALDE
Against Mr Mevlüt ÇAVUŞOĞLU Türkiye EC
In favour Sir Christopher CHOPE United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Ms Lolita ČIGĀNE Latvia EPP/CD
In favour Mr David DARCHIASHVILI Georgia EPP/CD
Against Mr Şaban DİŞLİ Türkiye EPP/CD
In favour Mr József ÉKES Hungary EPP/CD
Against Ms Tülin ERKAL KARA Türkiye EPP/CD
Against Ms Sevinj FATALIYEVA Azerbaijan EC
Against Mr Valeriy FEDOROV Russian Federation* EC
In favour Ms Doris FIALA Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Doris FROMMELT Liechtenstein EPP/CD
Against Ms Sahiba GAFAROVA Azerbaijan EC
In favour Ms Alena GAJDŮŠKOVÁ Czech Republic SOC
Against Mr Tamás GAUDI NAGY Hungary NR
In favour Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Attila GRUBER Hungary EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Pelin GÜNDEŞ BAKIR Türkiye EC
In favour Mr Jonas GUNNARSSON Sweden SOC
Abstention Ms Ana GUŢU Republic of Moldova ALDE
Against Mr Mike HANCOCK United Kingdom ALDE
Against Mr Davit HARUTYUNYAN Armenia EC
In favour Mr Håkon HAUGLI Norway SOC
In favour Ms Olha HERASYM'YUK Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Serhiy HOLOVATY Ukraine ALDE
In favour Mr Joachim HÖRSTER Germany EPP/CD
In favour Ms Anette HÜBINGER Germany EPP/CD
In favour Ms Susanna HUOVINEN Finland SOC
Against Ms Stella JANTUAN Republic of Moldova SOC
Against Ms Nataša JOVANOVIĆ Serbia NR
In favour Mr Ferenc KALMÁR Hungary EPP/CD
In favour Mr Giorgi KANDELAKI Georgia EPP/CD
Against Mr Burhan KAYATÜRK Türkiye EPP/CD
In favour Mr László KOSZORÚS Hungary EPP/CD
In favour Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
In favour Ms Athina KYRIAKIDOU Cyprus SOC
Against Mr Oleg LEBEDEV Russian Federation* EC
In favour Ms Inese LĪBIŅA-EGNERE Latvia EPP/CD
Against Ms Yuliya LOVOCHKINA Ukraine EC
In favour Ms Christine MARIN France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Meritxell MATEU Andorra ALDE
In favour Ms Liliane MAURY PASQUIER Switzerland SOC
In favour Sir Alan MEALE United Kingdom SOC
Against Ms Nursuna MEMECAN Türkiye ALDE
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Pieter OMTZIGT Netherlands EPP/CD
In favour Ms Liliana PALIHOVICI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
Against Mr Oleg PANTELEEV Russian Federation* EC
Against Ms Ganira PASHAYEVA Azerbaijan EC
Against Mr Oleksiy PLOTNIKOV Ukraine SOC
Against Mr Ivan POPESCU Ukraine SOC
In favour Ms Marietta de POURBAIX-LUNDIN Sweden EPP/CD
Against Mr Volodymyr PYLYPENKO Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Ms Mailis REPS Estonia ALDE
In favour Mr René ROUQUET France SOC
Against Mr Rovshan RZAYEV Azerbaijan EPP/CD
In favour Mr Kimmo SASI Finland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Leander SCHÄDLER Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Ms Ingjerd SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr Urs SCHWALLER Switzerland EPP/CD
Against Mr Samad SEYIDOV Azerbaijan EC
Against Mr Mykola SHERSHUN Ukraine ALDE
Against Mr Leonid SLUTSKIY Russian Federation* SOC
In favour Mr Serhii SOBOLIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
Against Mr Ervin SPAHIĆ Montenegro SOC
Against Ms Maria STAVROSITU Romania EPP/CD
Against Mr Yanaki STOILOV Bulgaria SOC
Abstention Mr Valeriy SUDARENKOV Russian Federation* SOC
In favour Mr Yevgeniy SUSLOV Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Chiora TAKTAKISHVILI Georgia ALDE
Against Mr Dragan TODOROVIĆ Serbia NR
In favour Lord John E. TOMLINSON United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Latchezar TOSHEV Bulgaria EPP/CD
Against Mr Ahmet Kutalmiş TÜRKEŞ Türkiye EC
In favour Ms Dana VÁHALOVÁ Czech Republic SOC
In favour Mr Egidijus VAREIKIS Lithuania EPP/CD
In favour Mr Luca VOLONTÈ Italy EPP/CD
In favour Mr Eric VORUZ Switzerland SOC
Against Mr Zoran VUKČEVIĆ Montenegro SOC
Against Mr Dmitry VYATKIN Russian Federation* EC
In favour Mr Piotr WACH Poland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Johann David WADEPHUL Germany EPP/CD
In favour Ms Karin S. WOLDSETH Norway EC
Against Ms Naira ZOHRABYAN Armenia ALDE