Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 6 - Doc. 12874

Assembly's voting results

The protection of freedom of expression and information on the Internet and online media

15 in favor, 37 against, 5 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
Against Ms Tina ACKETOFT Sweden ALDE
Against Ms Karin ANDERSEN Norway UEL
Against Mr Gerard BARCIA DUEDRA Andorra SOC
Against Mr Deniz BAYKAL Türkiye SOC
In favour Mr Marek BOROWSKI Poland NR
Against Ms Anne BRASSEUR Luxembourg ALDE
Abstention Ms Patrizia BUGNANO Italy ALDE
Against Mr Mikael CEDERBRATT Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Igor CORMAN Republic of Moldova SOC
Against Mr Alain COUSIN France EPP/CD
Against Lady Diana ECCLES United Kingdom EC
Against Mr Joseph FALZON Malta EPP/CD
Against Mr Renato FARINA Italy EPP/CD
Against Mr Gvozden Srećko FLEGO Croatia SOC
Against Mr Bernard FOURNIER France EPP/CD
Against Mr Hans FRANKEN Netherlands EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Martin FRONC Slovak Republic EPP/CD
Against Sir Roger GALE United Kingdom EC
Against Mr Tamás GAUDI NAGY Hungary NR
In favour Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Ms Sylvi GRAHAM Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Ms Pelin GÜNDEŞ BAKIR Türkiye EC
Against Ms Ana GUŢU Republic of Moldova ALDE
Against Mr Kent HÄRSTEDT Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Håkon HAUGLI Norway SOC
Abstention Mr Igor IVANOVSKI The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia SOC
In favour Mr Haluk KOÇ Türkiye SOC
Against Mr Igor KOLMAN Croatia ALDE
Against Ms Kerstin LUNDGREN Sweden ALDE
Against Mr Anvar MAKHMUTOV Russian Federation* NR
Against Mr Bernard MARQUET Monaco ALDE
Against Ms Meritxell MATEU Andorra ALDE
Against Ms Liliane MAURY PASQUIER Switzerland SOC
Against Mr Edgar MAYER Austria EPP/CD
Against Mr Michael MCNAMARA Ireland SOC
Against Ms Sonja MIRAKOVSKA The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia SOC
Abstention Ms Hermine NAGHDALYAN Armenia ALDE
Against Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
Against Ms Liliana PALIHOVICI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
Against Mr René ROUQUET France SOC
Against Mr Paul-Eerik RUMMO Estonia ALDE
In favour Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
Against Mr André SCHNEIDER France EPP/CD
Against Ms Elisabeth SCHNEIDER-SCHNEITER Switzerland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Urs SCHWALLER Switzerland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Valeriy SUDARENKOV Russian Federation* SOC
In favour Mr Gunnar Bragi SVEINSSON Iceland ALDE
In favour Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
Against Lord John E. TOMLINSON United Kingdom SOC
Abstention Mr Latchezar TOSHEV Bulgaria EPP/CD
Against Mr Ahmet Kutalmiş TÜRKEŞ Türkiye EC
Against Mr Egidijus VAREIKIS Lithuania EPP/CD
Against Mr Luca VOLONTÈ Italy EPP/CD
In favour Ms Gisela WURM Austria SOC