Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 2 - Doc. 12948

Assembly's voting results

Austerity measures – a danger for democracy and social rights

38 in favor, 73 against, 11 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
Against Ms Sonja ABLINGER Austria SOC
In favour Mr Pedro AGRAMUNT Spain EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Imer ALIU ''The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia'' NR
Against Ms Karin ANDERSEN Norway UEL
Against Lord Donald ANDERSON United Kingdom SOC
Abstention Ms Lenka ANDRÝSOVÁ Czech Republic ALDE
In favour Ms Sirkka-Liisa ANTTILA Finland ALDE
Against Mr Mörður ÁRNASON Iceland SOC
Against Ms Þuriður BACKMAN Iceland UEL
Against Mr Mario BARBI Italy ALDE
Against Mr Gerard BARCIA DUEDRA Andorra SOC
Against Ms Gülsün BİLGEHAN Turkey SOC
Against Ms Maryvonne BLONDIN France SOC
Against Ms Olga BORZOVA Russian Federation NR
Against Ms Bernadette BOURZAI France SOC
Against Mr António BRAGA Portugal SOC
In favour Mr André BUGNON Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Giuliana CARLINO Italy NR
In favour Mr Mikael CEDERBRATT Sweden EPP/CD
Against Sir Christopher CHOPE United Kingdom EC
Against Mr Georges COLOMBIER France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Raphaël COMTE Switzerland ALDE
Against Mr Michael CONNARTY United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Telmo CORREIA Portugal EC
Abstention Mr Carlos COSTA NEVES Portugal EPP/CD
Against Mr Alain COUSIN France EPP/CD
Against Ms Andreja ČRNAK MEGLIČ Slovenia SOC
Abstention Mr David DAVIES United Kingdom EC
Against Mr Geraint DAVIES United Kingdom SOC
Against Mr Arcadio DÍAZ TEJERA Spain SOC
Against Mr Şaban DİŞLİ Turkey EPP/CD
Against Ms Daphné DUMERY Belgium NR
Against Ms Josette DURRIEU France SOC
Against Ms Tülin ERKAL KARA Turkey EPP/CD
In favour Mr Renato FARINA Italy EPP/CD
In favour Ms Jana FISCHEROVÁ Czech Republic EC
Against Mr Bernard FOURNIER France EPP/CD
Against Mr Hans FRANKEN Netherlands EPP/CD
In favour Mr Erich Georg FRITZ Germany EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Corina FUSU Republic of Moldova ALDE
Abstention Ms Alena GAJDŮŠKOVÁ Czech Republic SOC
In favour Mr Tamás GAUDI NAGY Hungary NR
Against Ms Nadezda GERASIMOVA Russian Federation EC
In favour Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
Against Ms Svetlana GORYACHEVA Russian Federation SOC
In favour Ms Sylvi GRAHAM Norway EPP/CD
Against Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
Against Ms Pelin GÜNDEŞ BAKIR Turkey EC
Abstention Mr Jonas GUNNARSSON Sweden SOC
Against Ms Carina HÄGG Sweden SOC
Against Mr Andrzej HALICKI Poland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Norbert HAUPERT Luxembourg EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Alfred HEER Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Olha HERASYM'YUK Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Andres HERKEL Estonia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Anette HÜBINGER Germany EPP/CD
Against Mr Andrej HUNKO Germany UEL
Against Ms Susanna HUOVINEN Finland SOC
In favour Mr Stanisław HUSKOWSKI Poland EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Igor IVANOVSKI ''The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia'' SOC
Against Mr Roman JAKIČ Slovenia ALDE
Against Mr Ramón JÁUREGUI Spain SOC
Against Mr Mogens JENSEN Denmark SOC
Against Mr Antti KAIKKONEN Finland ALDE
Against Mr Haluk KOÇ Turkey SOC
In favour Ms Polonca KOMAR Slovenia ALDE
Against Ms Elvira KOVÁCS Serbia EPP/CD
Against Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
In favour Mr Václav KUBATA Czech Republic EPP/CD
Against Mr Ertuğrul KÜRKÇÜ Turkey UEL
Against Ms Athina KYRIAKIDOU Cyprus SOC
Against Mr George LOUCAIDES Cyprus UEL
In favour Ms Nicole MANZONE-SAQUET Monaco EPP/CD
Against Ms Christine MARIN France EPP/CD
Against Ms Meritxell MATEU Andorra ALDE
Against Ms Liliane MAURY PASQUIER Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Edgar MAYER Austria EPP/CD
Against Mr Michael MCNAMARA Ireland SOC
Against Sir Alan MEALE United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Akaki MINASHVILI Georgia ALDE
Against Ms Federica MOGHERINI REBESANI Italy SOC
In favour Mr Gebhard NEGELE Liechtenstein EPP/CD
Against Ms Mirosława NYKIEL Poland EPP/CD
Against Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Mikael OSCARSSON Sweden EPP/CD
Against Ms Nadia OTTAVIANI San Marino NR
In favour Ms Liliana PALIHOVICI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
Against Mr Grigore PETRENCO Republic of Moldova UEL
Against Mr Oleksiy PLOTNIKOV Ukraine SOC
In favour Mr Ivan POPESCU Ukraine SOC
In favour Ms Carmen QUINTANILLA Spain EPP/CD
Against Ms Elżbieta RADZISZEWSKA Poland EPP/CD
Against Ms Kathryn REILLY Ireland UEL
In favour Mr Maximilian REIMANN Switzerland ALDE
Against Mr Andrea RIGONI Italy ALDE
Against Ms Maria de Belém ROSEIRA Portugal SOC
In favour Ms Jadwiga ROTNICKA Poland EPP/CD
Against Mr Indrek SAAR Estonia SOC
Against Ms Luz Elena SANÍN Spain EPP/CD
In favour Mr Giacomo SANTINI Italy EPP/CD
In favour Mr Kimmo SASI Finland EPP/CD
Against Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
Against Ms Ingjerd SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
Against Mr Jim SHERIDAN United Kingdom SOC
Against Mr Mykola SHERSHUN Ukraine ALDE
Against Mr Yanaki STOILOV Bulgaria SOC
Against Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
Abstention Ms Chiora TAKTAKISHVILI Georgia ALDE
In favour Lord John E. TOMLINSON United Kingdom SOC
Abstention Ms Dana VÁHALOVÁ Czech Republic SOC
In favour Mr Stefaan VERCAMER Belgium EPP/CD
Against Mr Nikolaj VILLUMSEN Denmark UEL
In favour Ms Anne-Mari VIROLAINEN Finland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Luca VOLONTÈ Italy EPP/CD
Against Ms Nataša VUČKOVIĆ Serbia SOC
In favour Ms Renate WOHLWEND Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Ms Karin S. WOLDSETH Norway EC
Against Ms Gisela WURM Austria SOC
Against Mr Jordi XUCLÀ Spain ALDE