Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Resolution - Doc. 12957

Assembly's voting results

The situation of human rights defenders in Council of Europe member States

46 in favor, 1 against, 0 abstention

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Ms Tina ACKETOFT Sweden ALDE
In favour Ms Karin ANDERSEN Norway UEL
In favour Mr Mörður ÁRNASON Iceland SOC
In favour Ms Þuriður BACKMAN Iceland UEL
In favour Ms Olena BONDARENKO Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr André BUGNON Switzerland ALDE
In favour Sir Christopher CHOPE United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Alain COUSIN France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Şaban DİŞLİ Türkiye EPP/CD
In favour Ms Tülin ERKAL KARA Türkiye EPP/CD
In favour Mr Bernard FOURNIER France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Doris FROMMELT Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Mr Tamás GAUDI NAGY Hungary NR
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Håkon HAUGLI Norway SOC
In favour Mr Oliver HEALD United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Andres HERKEL Estonia EPP/CD
Against Mr Rafael HUSEYNOV Azerbaijan ALDE
In favour Mr Leonid KALASHNIKOV Russian Federation* UEL
In favour Mr Haluk KOÇ Türkiye SOC
In favour Ms Stella KYRIAKIDES Cyprus EPP/CD
In favour Ms Christine MARIN France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Liliane MAURY PASQUIER Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Jean-Pierre MICHEL France SOC
In favour Mr Aleksandar NIKOLOSKI North Macedonia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Mikael OSCARSSON Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Oleksiy PLOTNIKOV Ukraine SOC
In favour Mr Ivan POPESCU Ukraine SOC
In favour Ms Marietta de POURBAIX-LUNDIN Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Ms Mailis REPS Estonia ALDE
In favour Mr Indrek SAAR Estonia SOC
In favour Mr Leander SCHÄDLER Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
In favour Ms Elisabeth SCHNEIDER-SCHNEITER Switzerland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Ingjerd SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr Samad SEYIDOV Azerbaijan EC
In favour Mr Mykola SHERSHUN Ukraine ALDE
In favour Mr Alexander SIDYAKIN Russian Federation* NR
In favour Mr Leonid SLUTSKIY Russian Federation* SOC
In favour Mr Serhii SOBOLIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Ms Tineke STRIK Netherlands SOC
In favour Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
In favour Lord John E. TOMLINSON United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Øyvind VAKSDAL Norway EC
In favour Mr Eric VORUZ Switzerland SOC