Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Recommendation - Doc. 12950

Assembly's voting results

Roma migrants in Europe

30 in favor, 0 against, 1 abstention

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Ms Tina ACKETOFT Sweden ALDE
In favour Mr Miloš ALIGRUDIĆ Serbia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Karin ANDERSEN Norway UEL
In favour Ms Þuriður BACKMAN Iceland UEL
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Boriss CILEVIČS Latvia SOC
In favour Mr Şaban DİŞLİ Türkiye EPP/CD
In favour Ms Daphné DUMERY Belgium NR
In favour Ms Doris FROMMELT Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
Abstention Ms Annette GROTH Germany UEL
In favour Mr Jonas GUNNARSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Carina HÄGG Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Andres HERKEL Estonia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Ferenc KALMÁR Hungary EPP/CD
In favour Mr Haluk KOÇ Türkiye SOC
In favour Mr Pietro MARCENARO Italy SOC
In favour Mr Aleksandar NIKOLOSKI North Macedonia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Ivan POPESCU Ukraine SOC
In favour Ms Luz Elena SANÍN Spain EPP/CD
In favour Mr Giacomo SANTINI Italy EPP/CD
In favour Mr Leander SCHÄDLER Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Ms Ingjerd Schie SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr Urs SCHWALLER Switzerland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Serhii SOBOLIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
In favour Lord John E. TOMLINSON United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Luca VOLONTÈ Italy EPP/CD
In favour Mr Eric VORUZ Switzerland SOC